2.Tuning
3.Modification
4.Special Performance Part

Dyno Coming SOON

• Image056.jpg
    Image056.jpg
    65.8 KB · Views: 174
Just wake up from the sleep.past 4 years never ever race.Now he very happy to hear the same body but not same colour running quickest on the SDB...start going to the fitnest class to warm up the power....hahahaha but may be the owner change to new body.wait and see after this.

• Image083.JPG
    Image083.JPG
    35.1 KB · Views: 233
  • Image085.JPG
    Image085.JPG
    39.2 KB · Views: 228
Just wake up from the sleep.past 4 years never ever race.Now he very happy to hear the same body but not same colour running quickest on the SDB...start going to the fitnest class to warm up the power....hahahaha but may be the owner change to new body.wait and see after this.

look familiar.... dulu pernah masok terengganu sprint test ker??

I just start the engine and tune up again..give back to owner for decide for the race.
the sleeping dragon is awake after 4 years....................... shah jan going in sepang ???

Bump: Dulu time race at Batu Rakit and Kemaman...
look familiar.... dulu pernah masok terengganu sprint test ker??

Bump: Not many la propiping..only a good custemer can waiting..other rest he have a choice to go which Wshop he wan.We just give the best service and advice.

Bump: We post a new result when we finish rebuild the engine to new body.With stock block and a good stuff we runing with a methanol.Take about 2 or 3 months to ready.
dun forget to post result... hehe:biggrin:

stock block and runing with a methanol?? respek bro... :driver:

malaysia boleh...

Hahahahahaha......special blend..peak power at lower RPM..bro JO.M3 per drum RM1800++..Come la JO smoke the methanol on the track together..hehehehe

Bump: We prepare for Methanol injected NOS 200hp..If the 1.8 get the 400hp.Running with NOS can go 600hp.we love that..hehehehe.Thinking about dog gear..
stock block and runing with a methanol?? respek bro... :driver:

malaysia boleh...

Hahahahahaha......special blend..peak power at lower RPM..bro JO.M3 per drum RM1800++..Come la JO smoke the methanol on the track together..hehehehe

Bump: We prepare for Methanol injected NOS 200hp..If the 1.8 get the 400hp.Running with NOS can go 600hp.we love that..hehehehe.Thinking about dog gear..

wa takut la..
methanol + nos...alamak scary la..
u buat dulu bai...i tak berani wei...
:wavey:

not pay,,, whos win?? why not pay??

MAZDA B8 KING FOREMAN (GOBEK) + JOKI KING (IQBAL) vs B8 HARUN WRCxxx = HARUN B8 WRCxxx WIN AR BRO. DEAL RM5K BUT GOBEK DON HAVE ENOUGH MONEY, ONLY HAVE RM3K.BUT RUN AWAY WHENT LOSE.......very2 funny ar last night bro.My advice for ABG. GOBEK bersara je lah, main basikal je. And for iqbal, he have a big name so beware if joki car from makanik like GOBEK. Buat MALU dan ROSAK nama je..:aetsch::aetsch::aetsch:

Anybody want to know the truth? Lets just call harun, amir, shah or iqbal... Only they can give you the answer... As far as I know, nobody win or lose last night.. Why? Because nobody was there at the finish line to confirm this... :banghead:

no body win :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:???????? hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahha:thefinger::thefinger:
its proven harun won check with a few people ....harun won by 1 car...and iqbal jump start starting time also lost to harun in the end .....
the game was supposed to be B8 210 vs B8 210 and harun was a gentleman who came with his B8 210 while AMIR send the car which is running a bigger turbo than 210 if not mistaken its a GT3+ AR70 so is that fair?????? if loose already admit loose dont go back n say this n that no finisher all n on top of that dont pay what u promiss ... its not nice
credit goes to harun went with a stock B8 210 and saw the other car was running a bigger turbo still played n still wont the game :adore::adore::adore::adore::biggrin::biggrin: