end wif my ae101

swap aka SWAP

tomolo end of my ae101 svt wif..already sold to some 1 play sepang wif he kancil turbo..sold at rm19k..so coz already bcome family man..need some money to deposit house..but to play car still in my heart..maybe next year will start my mod after setle wif houses n anything la..so now juz drive my wife 1.3 satria lo..many ppl ask me why not selling the satria..easy answer..satria price drop to hell..so want to sell muz top up..so...keep lo..but got extra money i`m now stat to buy some part for my next year project lo..i`m not upgrade from ae101 to ae111..but maybe downgrade to ae92 body..so goodluck to u all.mayb after these i not more will be on9...

aiyoh.
this brother. this one helped me a lot and very sincere guy.

anyway, good luck in finding a new house.
beli rumah besar2 haaaa...

ae101 heavy eh? want to go ae92. want to build super-monster......
list what u want.
maybe i can find for u... but not guaranted nice price lah....
hks flywheel sold lah?

wei....

so no more toyota TT ler...

me going up north next week ler.... whole week will be penang!!!

anyway... all d best bro!!

bro...come tt with me lar..which part of penang are u going to..
me at Bukit Minyak..

hi burnner....
me.. in pulau for 4 days then to butterworth area!!

can ler TT @ JURU!!!!
call ler ramai2..

sham..
sorry to say...here at penang tarak geng leh...
just have toyorism...maybe we can meet up at Auto city here.
what say you...
you can give me a call at 0125596560.

Yup noth1n..all part n spare plate n wat ever in store also given to new owner..yup at the same time earn money for house..still hav some money to buy part by part to my next project..ae92...like our sifu from ae101 jump to GL..TE..LE..so i thnk want to follow them..he..he..

at last u sold ur car also....

haha i'll waiting for u to join our AE92 club hehehe....
good luck bro....