Engaged and marry at young age

BlackSamurai said:
if the same cycle continue, ur friend can be grand father at age 36 and great grand father at 48.
waa... if like that then one big happy family lo...
last time rich kids marry young gals coz wants the gal to look after the kid... now most people getting married is because of accidents... must alwiz do safety precautions ohh...

SkYwAlKeR said:
waa... if like that then one big happy family lo...
last time rich kids marry young gals coz wants the gal to look after the kid... now most people getting married is because of accidents... must alwiz do safety precautions ohh...

true also...ermm....one good rubber its about rm3-4 only ma...it's better to be safe than sorry

alantan said:
oi oi..mana ade....cilaka..sial budak

uncle fred, don;t worry...still not happening yet. you realise i never ask you where to eat recently....haha..now we startto sense sumthin isn;t it?

so when intro lar mr tan? eehehhehehehehe :biggrin:

arrowhead said:
my nephew got married 2 months back. he was only 18 then. beat that. :cool:

dude, even my mother can beat that!
i was BORN when she was 18!
muahahaha

that y.........play..safe... regreds now sitll can be save... or.... happend dy cry also no tear....

Haha, now aday a lot of thing gonna pay lo...how to afford for 1 wife some more many childs(unlucky, lucky only once).....:lol:

SpitFire said:
dude, even my mother can beat that!
i was BORN when she was 18!
muahahaha
so do u plan to beat her record?

how's ur relationship with your mom? more like sister or mother?

for zthians, got 2 wifes to support ohh... include ur beloved car leh... now everything also price increase, everything also need to eat, including ur car...

LanEvo8 said:
Have a steady job,got a car and and ahouse and can support 2 person with ur salary.Sure can married early.Now i am 28.I think going to married soon.

LanEvo8 when u getting married to ur pretty model girlfriend?Faster get married lo afterward ur model gf don't want u.Remember invite me and i want to sit with ur sister 1 :tongue:

just wanna share what i have seen lah.....

in form 5 (Yr.2002) I had this crush on this girl who is my clasmate for quite some time...wanna know her more and stuff. purposely ask to change seats so that i can sit beside her and stuff.She is a very smart student(she was one of the top 10 students and also excels in volleyball as she was one of the school valleyball team members. one day one of her friends came to me and told me that dun be so close with the girl as she has a boyfriend already. I felt sad as she was reserved, but anyway we are still good friends till now.

During the end of the year and it was the last 3 weeks before holiday, she went AWOL for all those time. Initially ppl said she got chicken pox, then later ppl said she went into hospital but 3 hrs later I saw her with her alleged boyfriend(now husband) at the nearest clinic. Her boyfriend(now husband) was also my friend where once I helped him to push pirated VCDs when i was in form 3.I was kinda shocked....

First day of holiday i came up from Jhor to KL to look for job and holiday. A week later sumone inform and told me that "hey, your former crush got married yesterday to that jerk, and she is expecting a baby next month......" i'm like "WTF?!, i never knew that she was pregnant all the time?!"

Saw her and her husband late last year.Now she is working as a hair dresser in Batu Pahat while taking care her 2+ yrs old daughter and her husband is working for a loan shark, everyday distributing namecards and stuff.

My other friends sumtimes joked saying that if that girl followed me initially then she would be much better than now, but whatever it is i still feel sad for her.....i even offered her my number and ask her to contact me if she wants help or whatever.......it is really a pity....

Then there is this another guy, he was one of the best debator in Johor and Malacca chinese high school circuit during 2002 to 2003, he was even approached by Singapore Uni to enter their Uni and planned to give him schollorships and stuff. We all knew that he was in love with a girl who is a very briliant girl and comes from a quite well known family back in Johor.

After I left Johor and concentrate in KL, sumone told me that the guy finished high school and got married a week later with the girl. 2 months later they got a baby boy....now the guy is working as AIA insurance agent and part time studying in TAR and his wife worked as a cashier.......saw him begining of this year, changed a lot, started being thrifty as he needs to take care his wifey and his child.....

thank God i am not in this situation.....

hahahah my fren also got a baby oredi. 20 years old, the baby just came out a few days ago

BlackSamurai said:
so do u plan to beat her record?

how's ur relationship with your mom? more like sister or mother?

no record beating dude
i'm 20 and stil enjoying life
come to think about it,
ya she's more like my sis
we chat bout everything, even smoke together
hehe

This is a subjective topic as it depends on one's expectation and living styles.

My expectation is to retire early and have enough to eat and a roof over my head, up to age 85. And, I don't believe in giving properties and money to my children when I go to Holland.

Thus, I got married at 24 and becum a father, 3 yrs later. Mind you, my salary at that time in 1979 was RM645.

The rest is history.

Here's the motto: If you fail to plan, you plan to fail. So, plan your work and work your plan.

SpitFire said:
no record beating dude
i'm 20 and stil enjoying life
come to think about it,
ya she's more like my sis
we chat bout everything, even smoke together
hehe
good for you. :)