ENGINE - 4AGE, Black Top, 4 Throttle, 20V

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
to my knowledge, AE92 16v (NA & 4agze) is around 2.3K, saw one in Subang.

ae101 4agze should be at least 2.8K

Originally posted by dreamy@Jan 9 2005, 23:03
10z banzai...are u around subang area ? banzai?
nope.. me in bkt jalil area...

go subang for mamak and 'kay poh' in usj chopshop got lar... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by hans@Jan 7 2005, 19:45
Trdturbo,

Got one potong shop selling B/T six speed Turbo with BLITZ intercooler. Very-very-very cool & nice. Try to ask the taukeh whether he wants to sell or not.
Superb engine bro. Plug & play only. Location in PJ. ( Regretted already bought S/T)
Thanks!
I will go there and ask.
Thank you to all very expert Si Foo for providing insight information about challenge GSG Turbo..
=) :D

Originally posted by BH9@Jan 8 2005, 21:40
aiyaa..why do you want to crack your head.you just take that halfcut 6 sp bt turbo n then challenge your fren :D

save time and mental pressure..

as hans has spoken...............

after that call us and we can watch u race,ok??!!!

no hard feelings everyone!!! B)
Bro, u using my avatar...

and try camshaft from Trial Tuning Sg Besi.. conform best..itu sifu yg gi Japan tuhh...

Originally posted by kher@Jan 7 2005, 10:17
anyway is the engine trdturbo asking bout a supercharge engine or juz a NA engine? :huh:
engine with supercharger, but I don want the supercharger, and going to install Turbo.
Possible to challenge GSR Turbo 1.8?