Engine Bays

Pic was taken after I made some minor change in my engine bay
v(^_^)v

DSC05581.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v155/taihpin/zth/DSC05581.jpg

An engine bay I use to have.... Alas...not any more..

http://img73.echo.cx/img73/6747/heart7hn.jpg

One of my dad's engine bay's... This keeps him occupied most Sundays...

http://http://img73.echo.cx/img73/4830/pict00027ss.jpg

DarkChild said:

http://img73.echo.cx/my.php?image=pict00027ss.jpg

what engine bay is this?

DarkChild said:

http://http://img73.echo.cx/img73/4830/pict00027ss.jpg

woah... Ferrari V12....

so wat car does ur dad has? 575 Marenello?

my fuking underpowerd 850cc engine.very messy bay
http://img67.echo.cx/img67/6117/dsc011830bp.jpg

stock enigine.... with minor modification...
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/8/web/836000-836999/836194_18_full.jpg

t0il3t_duck said:
stock enigine.... with minor modification...
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/8/web/836000-836999/836194_18_full.jpg

What BOV u using.. look nice.. how about the sound?

little_monster said:
my stock b16a... ekkekekeke

HUAHHHH.... u call that stock ar? INI VTEC runnin 15:1 compression ratio WORR..revving >15k rpm.... :P

Toilet duck....that VIOS turbocharged already.....You still call it wif minor mod ah ???Hahaha:D So low profile ah you

TitanRev said:
Toilet duck....that VIOS turbocharged already.....You still call it wif minor mod ah ???Hahaha:D So low profile ah you

no lah... cos after all my car still auto mah..... cant perform that well.....

waaa...eddie u got 2 tong of nos better then my stock engine la hahaha.... when u gonna take me for a ride in ya monster .... anyway tat chrome faded already tats why take pic also blur hahaha...

rein u got 1 of the fastest turbo car in kl u no need to mock my stock b16a hahahahhaa.....

joeker.... is tat a VR4 intercooler i see... ?? huhu... wat happen to ya wira... ?