Engine for A32?

ryuichi

Bros,
My bro in law is driving A32 V6 3.0. He asked me whether got any engine to transplant into his ride.
As i know, A32 is FWD n SR n Rb is RWD n 4WD engine. I'm not that familiar with nissan as my ride is toyota.
I heard there's batch of SR which is FWD. Is it right? Can any sifu can help me on this? Any suggestion of engine to plant into A32?

Brother, ur 1 A32 with 3.0 V6 Cefiro engine oredy very good, y still wana change? If wana change i think u can try for VQ35DE (350Z engine). Or u wana down grade to RB26DE-TT? But i think u can rebuilt n modify with stock V6 engine is the good opinion...

mohalw said:
Or u wana down grade to RB26DE-TT?

Bro,
Wanna downgrade cause road tax for 3.0 is a lot.
Err....RB26DE-TT is 4WD right? The engine is straight n not horizontal right? A32 V6 is FWD le n horizontal....:confused_smile:

ryuichi said:
Bro,
Wanna downgrade cause road tax for 3.0 is a lot.
Err....RB26DE-TT is 4WD right? The engine is straight n not horizontal right? A32 V6 is FWD le n horizontal....:confused_smile:

yeah, 3.0 roadtax bout 2+++, RB26DE-TT gt two which i found the info in web, 1 is RWD then 1 is 4WD... So c ur requirement!! ;)

A32 just downgrade to VQ25DE la
but downgrade to 25 mean some cost
halfcut cost + installation cost + JPJ Fee might cost you nearly 6k

the 6k you can use it for 3 year road tax