engine jerking... b16a

Arrowhead,
Wan me to check the FEEL's Chip for you? Just compare with mine, c same same or not...

BTW
Chips that I can "give out"...to ZTH members... (500bhp and above)
Mugen- Std B16A +3-5% fuel and ign map
Mugen- for 2 liter upgrade
Jun- for 2 liter upgrade
Feels- for 1.6/1.8- best 1.8 setup
Local company- for 1.6A with launch control

Chipping & Repair services for P08/P27/P28/P30

ECU spare parts also available... esp STA413 & 430 transistors for injector, 5V regulator IC..

Mitsubishi/proton also can do.. rev cut up or chipping and chip...

Daihatsu L2/L5- Boost cut/speed cut/rpm up

So pls let me know, if you really need help/support/assistant. TQ

Arrowhead,
Wan me to check the FEEL's Chip for you? Just compare with mine, c same same or not...

BTW
Jun- for 2 liter upgrade

ECU spare parts also available... esp STA413 & 430 transistors for injector, 5V regulator IC..

location??? haha..... i feel good...........

Arrowhead,

BTW
Jun- for 2 liter upgrade

location???
haha..... i feel good...........

Pencalat...
Location... Muar poh... Otak-otak, Famous kopi pwder & oyster omellete....

Arrowhead...
Mugen 3% up will be suitable for std car... will sure feel good...
Or custom 3% with launch contorl... both will up rev limit, remove speed cut..make u feel some Gs...

D-IV,
For hobby and pocket money onlylah.....
If not nite time too free and just pass time infront of TV & PC...
You got job for me not?:biggrin:

wah.. got to balik kampung lor... okeh got ur place......
next time i bring my car n see u....

must wait till next month maaaa... this month waiting for my second child....
if not, my wife will bite me again n again... hahaha

You all like kuching.... main gigit gigit ke?
Anyway... understand.:biggrin:

WAHAHAHAH!

congrats on ur 2nd child bro!

when he grow up, he surely also jiwa kacau like the dad, main k20a masa tuh! :rofl:

chait.. i dun't think they can play for k20a....
maybe V35b ka.... hehe....
a lil bit of kucing n nyamuk maaa.... hahaiiiii......

Arrowhead,

BTW
Jun- for 2 liter upgrade

bro,if i want to send my ecu for upgrade hw much cost????std b16a can ar hehe from kch here....:smokin:

Arrowhead,

BTW
Jun- for 2 liter upgrade
Local company- for B16A with launch control

bro,if i want to send my ecu for upgrade hw much cost????std b16a can ar hehe from kch here....:smokin:

Bro,
Sure can.....
You got 2 choice of chip for std B16A... the MUGEN or the Local company

PM me lah, this is dicussion forum, not sell sell forum:biggrin:.. later kena banned.... TQ

need some help here bro....my ride keeps on jerking mostly during low rpm around 1k-2500 rpm....if use low gear not so bad jerking but if u use the high gear xpesially 4th gear will feel more jerk...
when check spark plug, 1st and 3rd plug got black mark and a bit wet......after clean/change plug ok but only for 1-2 weeks (jerk again).....ask fren they said need to top overhaul.......is it:smokin:

engine jerking could be caused by several things bro... i would firstly check my ecu/chip. try to replace with a friend/foremen and test.

if still got, check the following:
distributor
plug cables
injectors
spark plugs (but u said u have checked)

thats all i can remember for now.

cheers. keep us updated

good luck

The plug is wet due to engine oil or due to fuel.. i'm sure you can tell the difference. If oil, then there's some leakage and if its fuel, then its overfuelling.

Don't tell me you floor the pedal at 1.5-2k rpm at 4th gear. Thats crazy hehehe.

bro it could be your plug seals have gone bad.

if its oil,then you might have problems with your seals

if its fuel,its either over fueling or then your spark has got issues,distributor got problems....

is your car stock? any VAFC? piggyback ? fuel regulator ? what is your car setup?

my car still std b16a oni changed exhaust to straight flow.....from my view it seems like wet coz of fuel.....after clean plug no more jerking but after use for 1-2 weeks start again but not so serious....high speed ok no prob hehe

---------- Post added at 10:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:37 PM ----------

my car still std b16a,exhaust oni change to straight flow....seems like wet due to fuel bro,will try to send my car for proper inspection......btw its only jerk during low rpm,but when high rpm no jerk.....no vafc,piggyback etc hehe std mendet....