engine price and suggestion?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Che.Det

hye, im looking for 1.8 engine 4g93p,
can u guys help me to find one, it is for my fren.
and what is rough figure price for 4g93p. tq

engine block jer? sumthing like a halfcut ke? pm for more detail sir, tq

actually i didn't find one at mudah,
and for your information , mudah.com.my is my final project jobs, thnx.
ur information really2 help. thnx btw. :adore::adore::adore:

http://www.mudah.my/Enjin+4g93+GSR+NA-7351627.htm http://www.mudah.my/Engine+4G93+Twin+Cam+with+Gearbox+and+Wiring-7286577.htm http://www.mudah.my/4G93+Twin+Cam+Engine+DOHC-7285100.htm http://www.mudah.my/Mitsubishi+lancer+4g93+front+cut-7284949.htm

4 in 2 pages, I wonder why you cant find, anyways bro good luck with finding. I think I ter-salah faham your previous post.

Mudah sells A LOT of nice things. Check it out more often :proud:

http://www.mudah.my/Enjin+4g93+GSR+NA-7351627.htm http://www.mudah.my/Engine+4G93+Twin+Cam+with+Gearbox+and+Wiring-7286577.htm http://www.mudah.my/4G93+Twin+Cam+Engine+DOHC-7285100.htm http://www.mudah.my/Mitsubishi+lancer+4g93+front+cut-7284949.htm

4 in 2 pages, I wonder why you cant find, anyways bro good luck with finding. I think I ter-salah faham your previous post.

Mudah sells A LOT of nice things. Check it out more often :proud:

ok thnxx