16 x 7j
Offset 38
4 lugs
pcd 100
made in japan (very light)

SOLD

bro, u lost the centre cap ah? without the cap looks not nice leh

hahaha, dude... "Enkei RP-F1 doesn't come with center cap!!!"... normally what ppl do is that they get those cap from other enkei rim and fix it!!!

icesense said:
hahaha, dude... "Enkei RP-F1 doesn't come with center cap!!!"... normally what ppl do is that they get those cap from other enkei rim and fix it!!!

Hahaha, dude, please go to www.enkei.co.jp . For RPF1, there's something in the centre looking like a cap. What's that? Or do you still wanna say that enkei RPF1 doesn't come with a cap? Are sure that normally people will take others caps from other enkei rims and fit it. Hahahahaha

i think u are "SUPER STUPID"... that cap doesn't come with the rims idiot!!!... please read carefully, its sold separately!!!!... and please go and survey the market before u post anything here... u only make your self look "STUPID"

and please look at the "Photo On Vehicles"... does anything of those car fitted with enkei rp-f1 got center cap? "NO"

"The center cap for 16 inch, 17 inch and 18 inch are sold separately.
The installation requires purchase of a dedicated boltkit for import cars that is priced separately.
Conforms to JWL and VIA standards."

icesense said:
i think u are "SUPER STUPID"... that cap doesn't come with the rims idiot!!!... please read carefully, its sold separately!!!!... and please go and survey the market before u post anything here... u only make your self look "STUPID"

in that case, don't say "enkei RPF1 doesn'y come with center cap" say it is sold separately!! Easy ma...everybody will understand. If i'm super stupid, then you? Figure out yourself. U may be the one who make yourself look dumb!

Why are you so emotional men? Or are you crying now over your rims? Ahaks..ahaks...

hahaha, basically u the one who doesn't understand and its good that u know that u're "SUPER STUPID" hahahhahahaha :D

icesense said:
hahaha, basically u the one who doesn't understand and its good that u know that u're "SUPER STUPID" hahahhahahaha :D

thank you. may god bless you and your emotion. Good luck.

people like u who don't survey the market and simply post are such a loser... hahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahah

icesense said:
people like u who don't survey the market and simply post are such a loser... hahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahah

Saw you trader rating, it's truly you are the best seller, the best person in doing survey before selling, the best here, the best there. The most brilliant on earth, the bla, bla,bla..

haha
so kelakar
duhhhhhh of course the cap sold separately doinks !!
somemore wanna prove it goin to websites ...
weih sattar p/s lar ... if u donno nothin dun make a mess lah

if don wana buy go find JRD rims lar ... i think it suits ur car
haha .. summore caps included too

anyway nice rims dude ,,,, big bump for you