enkei rs & sparco

Chassis and Wheels

enkei rs & sparco

dark

Sold

Due to Some unwanted Reason Previous buyer doesn't Collect the rim on time that we hv agreed ..

so this rim is for Sale .. again

enkei rs SOLD
original enkei japan
enkei racing 15" - no tyre
PCD 4 x 100 6.5jj
offset 32

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=30543

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=30546

For More Picture Please View on The Previous Thread

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=26730

Sparco Racing SOLD

Sparco Racing 15" - original one - no tyre
PCD 4 x 100/114.3
offset and wide .. will check later
picture like below .. but the bibir not red in colour but metal gun colour ..

Call me 0193361235

Do u have the Enkei center caps for sale? :D

dark said:
Due to Some unwanted Reason Previous buyer doesn't Collect the rim on time that we hv agreed ..

so this rim is for Sale .. again

enkei rs
original enkei japan
enkei racing 15" - no tyre
PCD 4 x 100 6.5jj
offset 32

RM1.5K

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=30543

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=30546

For More Picture Please View on The Previous Thread

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=26730

Call me 0193361235

DAMMM CUNN da ENKEI , free bump for u

BUMP BUMP BUMP

if i hv budget sure buy it...

GRexer : this time cannot offer the caps .. ;) ..

nanckayozine : thank you .. thank you

update .. got 1 interested buyer ( badrul ) see you tonight.

first come first served .. :D

Hm... thanks for informing, am looking for matching caps for my RP01 as i repainted mine to super white, so was thinking black or the original white caps. :D

In case u know anyone selling, please do inform me ;)

i have a centre cap..
white base with racing word engraved on it n the ring blue in colour ..
Taken out from enkei japan white colour rpo1 with blue lip..

Enkei ada lagi tak??

Kalu ada bagi no contact nak sambor nih..

sorry ifan_80 .. the enkei has sold to someone from keramat.

Sparco Still Available ..

NOTICE:
meeting someone tomorrow for viewing purpose