Er........want to join team.....?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

limv5

i heard my fren say here got a web site is all the proton saga and iswara team....RITE.........can give me the address.....?

Satria got...we have team fuze and pro-hatch and SPOC and R3 club and satria Gti club
Perdana got V-sixers
iswara n saga i know got also,just not very clear...
kelisa club also got,kenari k2oc club also got :D :D

To PocketRocket......
never mind lar......nice to meet u.......i'm from klang.....and how about u oOo.....and me drive iswara loR....is a cheap car lar.....but i like it...hehehe...........

It doesn't matter wheter your car is old or cheap,it is all about you..:)

Yup,there is a club for saga/iswara owners,its call SIOC... :D

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 6 2005, 03:37
It doesn't matter wheter your car is old or cheap,it is all about you..https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

Yup,there is a club for saga/iswara owners,its call SIOC... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]872579[/snapback]​

hey how about satria where all this clan lepak... i need too cuci mata la

Originally posted by limv5@Apr 5 2005, 19:44
To PocketRocket......
never mind lar......nice to meet u.......i'm from klang.....and how about u oOo.....and me drive iswara loR....is a cheap car lar.....but i like it...hehehe...........
[snapback]871476[/snapback]​

A car is a car...
A car can take you far...
A car can take you far, no matter what car

is there any group or team for WAJA owners from ZTH??
thanks... i am newbie here :D hope all the sifus can show me around :D