err... hello?? hahaha..

harharhar! :lol: it's all about the money..money..money..
but she said if offer all the money in the world oso she dunwan. what if i'm the one who offers cash? maybe it'll work? hehehe... :lol: kidding! me still in the april fool's mood.. :P

ok lah...enough lah devil..... no one wants to know ur things.....keep it urself..
hehehehe :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

joking joking..!!!

Originally posted by akdoV@Apr 2 2005, 14:15
F4E u sat luen ka.... :P
[snapback]862078[/snapback]​

nolah...where got sat luin...????
i hav too many gf d.....haih...!!!! dunno which 1 to choose. <_<

Originally posted by feerio@Apr 2 2005, 17:42
hehehe.. :lol: give face la once in a while :P
[snapback]862422[/snapback]​

dun worry feerio..... twisteddevil very close with me......she wont angry with me..haha...

u want to know y she so "hot" with me????
cause she used to be my ex...hahaha... i dump her.. :P :P

really? :P no wonder la.
let's just wait for the story frm twistedangel's side. eh! talking about twistedangel..where is she by the way? gone back to london?

u cant see her reply anymore.......
she is on her way back to London now...but something weird....she still online in her msn wooo..

msn got no threshold timer limit?? not really sure bout that F4E. but i bet she'll login zth the moment she can get her hands on a pc ;)

:D hahahhaa keeping watch of me eh guys... :D hehehe
thx...how sweet..btw wasnt talkin to ya f4e..

feerio...was on the way back to london thats why... as soon as i got back lol i unpacked my notebook hahaha.. to get online.. :P

as for the @#$%^&* up story bout me bein his EX...
wtf not true at all... pls id rather kill myself first if that ever happens...
i wont get angry? first of all since u dont knoe me story of my EX..is a touchy ONE..so get off My case...n ur just talkin cock..coz u prolly wanna see my come back...

anyways...just leave stories bout ex's alone..dont even mention it... thats just a bad subject...

yeah...!!!!!! dun be so bad lah twisteddevil.........i'm sweet too lah twisteddevil.. :P :P .

hey..anyway, thank you for ur present.!!! i like the underwear very much...
its very fit for me.... thank you !!! :D :D

nolah...where got notty ohh....she really give me a box of underwear for my birthday present leh....!!!! Versace 1... *chun* :P :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Apr 3 2005, 14:34
:D hahahhaa keeping watch of me eh guys... :D hehehe
thx...how sweet..btw wasnt talkin to ya f4e..

feerio...was on the way back to london thats why... as soon as i got back lol i unpacked my notebook hahaha.. to get online.. :P

as for the @#$%^&* up story bout me bein his EX...
wtf not true at all... pls id rather kill myself first if that ever happens...
i wont get angry? first of all since u dont knoe me story of my EX..is a touchy ONE..so get off My case...n ur just talkin cock..coz u prolly wanna see my come back...

anyways...just leave stories bout ex's alone..dont even mention it... thats just a bad subject...
[snapback]864035[/snapback]​

see! i told y'all edi! :lol: the moment she can get her hands on a computer, she'll sure log in zth! (me = smartie pants??!? wahahahahhaaa!! :lol: kidding guyz!).

bout the sensitive issue twistedangel, i have no comment at all. don't know the story & i guess i should keep it that way.. :P

say..F4E got bday present! hehe.. cool item. can wear all the time some more. hehe.. eh! when is ur bday ya? :unsure:

he's full of crap totally...on my ignore list now...
arghh...

feerio...hahaha even my total posts hahaha would imply that i long on to zth a whole lot muahahaa :P

hah....dun treat me like this ler twistedangel.....hehehehe.....
my birthday is on this coming tuesday... :D :D