my vr4 at idle -0.8 with a/c off and -0.6 when a/c on... using apexi boost meter... i dun think there is anything wrong with it... most ppl i know idle at around -0.7 -0.8...
cyborgsabah said:my vr4 at idle -0.8 with a/c off and -0.6 when a/c on... using apexi boost meter... i dun think there is anything wrong with it... most ppl i know idle at around -0.7 -0.8...
supernatural said:nice bost meter, original? do u use any boost controller?TD04 Turbine?
if not, normal boost for GSR around 0.7 if i not mistaken. unless u GSR engine already having 'minor mod' from previous owner( japanese) such as metal gasket and so on.
yea u can up ur boot to 1.1 bar but from stock GRS engine it supposed to be below than 1.0 bar. i think it's not safe to mantain ur boost if ur car engine still stock(stock gasket and others parts) unless after u check ur engine there is some modification(as i stated above).
just my little opinion..
just wait from other otai here.
correct me again if am wrong.
calvin00cool said:thanks for the info dude.Mine is stock libero gsr(m).how to control boost?i got no FISH BONE.
.I took some time out of my day today to try to figure out how to take off...