evo 3 parts

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Looking For

evo 3 parts

faliayu

hai ppl,
i'm urgently looking for evo3 complete b/parts for my lancer GSR..plz anyone can intro or have the item plz let me know..
thankyou or email me [email protected]

me looking for complete set lah. u have any idea where to get?

i also looking can borrow yur thread to help me find also....anyone can help...plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

u mean complete front bodypart n rear part?call me maybe i can help u.0166183236 yap

me need. plz help. can you get? tried calling you..no answer and yur pm full.

my friend found a shop stock a lot of Evo body part at shah alam
Evo 1-3 all also got..
fender bonet, bumper
so on
even Evo Door, door skin seat all got

I try to get the shop contact no for you

bodypart evo 1- 3 complete..

hi bro..
we got alot of bodypart evo 1- evo 3 complete,front and rear..
price is from rm1100-rm1500 for front complete set,depends on which evo model that u want..
u can come to our store here at sec 13 shah alam,near to giant hypermarket sec 13,or call 03-55100703..
thanks..

shah alam ahh....me in melaka lah...anyone in melaka? i need some time to go over lah... or can you sent over to melaka?

kl. u are in Melaka , if u need i will ask my friend to sent to melaka . my friend is a half cut shop.

bro here is the picture of the evo 3 part
P1010046.jpg

P1010045.jpg

spoilermitsubishi.jpg

bro, the lip koyak already ahh, crack or dent..on the right side is it? is it repairable? lampu kuning signal also haf rite...