evo 7 exhaust manifold

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

sifus,
help me out here.i wanna change my exhaust manifold to a more efficient ones.

1. which manifold would u suggests?and where can i get it?

2. powerzone can custom made the manifold or not?anyone have experience using it?any comments to share?

3. aftermarket exhaust manifold(HKS,Apexi....), where can get it?i mean cash n carry only, some shops said "out of stock,need to order first","ayyaa bro, dun have lar,only got for subarus and hondas....."

4. ceramic coating.where can i coat my manifold and turbo?any suggestion?

try N1 sunway. the hks ones are very nice. they have a whole set from the 4 -1 manifold to the turbo piping leading to the exhaust mufflers....personally i like the hks.

leslie said:
try ss racing!!... personal favourites..HKS!!!

I was thinking of buying TRUST TIC exhaust system for my E7..Any of U guys used it before..???How's the sound??? Performance wise..??? :turtle:

yah i am also considering apa exhaust systems to beli man. but dunno what to choose...too many brands.

apex1?
hks?
trust?
stainless steel?
titanium?
how they sound like?

i once heard a fujitosubo muffler on a auto altezza....small diameter on the muffler...very nice but sounded very bassy...like a low growl, tight sound.....not bad

booger.