S StrAlt Known Member Senior Member Joined Feb 6, 2006 Messages 93 Points 1,506 Nov 24, 2006 #1 Heard tat evo 9 rear boot is slightly longer that evo 7 rear boot... is this true??? anybody an enlighten me.. thnaks..
Heard tat evo 9 rear boot is slightly longer that evo 7 rear boot... is this true??? anybody an enlighten me.. thnaks..
D DDgreystar 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Sep 20, 2004 Messages 2,149 Points 3,138 Nov 24, 2006 #2 huh longer ?? how is dat possible ?? dun think so le :)
DewA_LavaU 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 11, 2004 Messages 1,963 Points 3,163 Location Bintulu Nov 24, 2006 #3 rear boot?u mean da bonnet ka bro?i dont think so coz E7-E8-E9 is all the same length & diameter.
leslie 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 14, 2004 Messages 2,946 Points 5,163 Nov 24, 2006 #4 the rear boot is the same... e7-e9.. the difference is the wing... coz e9 wing is carbon fiber.. thats y it is much lighter...e7 is PU on the holders and aluminium on the centre piece(i think)..hehe
the rear boot is the same... e7-e9.. the difference is the wing... coz e9 wing is carbon fiber.. thats y it is much lighter...e7 is PU on the holders and aluminium on the centre piece(i think)..hehe