wow, jackie chan version evo 9, the car looks exactly like him
-- see the front hood? just like his nose.....
but still, i respect..... everybody has different taste when it comes to
car mod, we may think some of the cars look "ah beng" but the owner may
think its nice -- that's why they do that kind of mod to their car, so respect
their decision, but how your car looks like sure reflects your taste......
to all ... calling a unperformable car "Ah BENG" or "RICE" is acceptable. but if anyone call this car AH BENG or RICE ... i think tat guy is driving the world most top car .. is it?... ha ha .. dunt lar say like tat ...
look at this supra below ...
http://www.toprpm.com/images/features/pictures/toprpm_339.jpg
http://www.toprpm.com/images/features/pictures/toprpm_340.jpg
http://www.toprpm.com/images/features/pictures/toprpm_346.jpg
http://www.toprpm.com/images/features/pictures/toprpm_349.jpg
http://www.toprpm.com/images/features/pictures/toprpm_360.jpg
looks rice wif big sticker? .. yes its RICE .. but the power can make u piss at passenger seat .. ;) 1000ps TopSecret street tuned Supra .. from TopRPM ;)
i going to get myself an FD hopefully by of the week .... at the moment nothing is gonna make me change my mind to not take the car unless god forbids me from getting one ... i was wondering if...