Evo Break In.damn.

[/size]

:confused_smile: DO U ALL THING TIS ALARM IS BETTER...??? i dun think so .......coz tis GANG is not a normal GANG like chines n indian GANG smash screen la tis la tat la........bla bla bla ......tis GANG is veli PRO.....thier all like the POLICE or easy 2 say thier got CAMP thier always TRAINING take how many second 2 open the bonnet with out SMASH the window n take how many minit 2 open the SEAT ,CAM ,CAM PULLY ,TURBO ,INTERCOOLER n ETC many many la .....when u c it u oso can belive it ....thier all veli veli PRO ....so tats all i can say .....so becareful with ur car okei ........if u GUYS wanna take safety of ur car n how the GANG pangkah do thier thing i can let u all noe ....n no CHARGE need i juz help coz my car oso give the GANG STOLEN .........is 1 car not the acc .....if u guys not belive me u ask slivia (TAN) he noe me okei la...guys untill here la okei later i cannot finish it ...

Sorry, sMclevin, do i know you?

to all bro's,

chill out ya... no need to very emotional on this alarm sux kinda of things :) the point is we should alert all the time and try to help our poor friend who's their baby kena rape very vigorously :) and lets pray to God Of Mods & Speed so this fucking thief's penis will be cutted into pieces.amen.hehehehehe :P :P :P :P :P

I read other thread at Car Crimes & Security about this babi lancau Gang Pangkah are also cyber freak who is actively at friendster and myspace area.

to you guys gang pangkah babi kimak if you read this pls if you got balls drop me a call yah :) just check at my frenster page I'll personally going there at your place :)

its very frustrating... coming out looking at your car window smashed.... stuff stolen... you dont know whether to cry or get angry.. usually both... everybody will have that same look of blurness and rubbing their hands over their head.. some even have their hands on their forehead with the OMigod look... either sitting on the front door step or squating down looking at the mess... and having that thought of "if i get that idiot, he sure die" but somehow we never seem to catch the idiot....after all that frustration somemore get from your parents or maybe your wife saying " AAhh, always buy those expensive thing display in your car.. now get stolen already".. which eventually leads to more anger and maybe even sparks a small arguement of your ride and you should'nt have bought the car lah... asking you to sell your car lah..etc.. and that phrase "if you would have gotten a bmw, this would'nt have happen"...
my dear members and friends, this is one incident that will happen again and again... i'm a victim of 5 car break in's (window smashed) and 1 stolen VG incident. so i know this situation very well... police wont do you good due to their "efficiency" in work.. they know your house.. they know the timing of the guards ronda around your area.. and they know what stuff you have...i have been marked and i'm still expecting them coming again... but.. it makes you realised that.. dont blame the car....imagine this is just your car getting break in especially in your house compound!!!... if they can get in for your car parts.. they can even get into your house.. which endangers your family!!.. so tighten up your house security.. looking at places that they can climb in..and eliminating the posibilities. then only work on your car alarm or what so ever. be nice to your neighbour even though the aunty next door always complain your car is noisy... they are also your extra eyes... if you dont have budget for cctv.. your can get those sensor lights to brighten up your car porch area.. remember you wont have time to monitor while sleeping at 4am dreaming you're having some fun with a hot chick in a ferari. this is for those passer by or for your neighbours to see and shout if they heard some thing breaking. the thieves are upgrading themselves with more professional tools.. its no longer using your flower pot at home, rock, stick, helmet or even a baseball bat.. remember they did their homework too... they are equip with needle punches, sharp glass hammer and stuff like that.. so there goes your safety tint (if you have one).. but that does'nt mean your safety tint wont help... it actually slows down their movements or time in breaking in...we can't do anything about this matter..but to be a little more careful in where you park, workshops you go, accesories shop, car wash...if an incident happen to you.. dont get angry and pissed off..(i've gone through that many times already..) trust me.. it wont help or get your stuff back... first analysed how did they break in and what they took.. look at the damages and analysed what tool they have been using. (the patern of your glass broken)... look around to see any thing they left behind... little pcs of rocks, a stick, etc to know how professional they are... next step is to clean up, fix your car and etc and upgrade on the loop holes that you over looked. and solve it.. this way is more efficient to delay the thives or maybe even prevent it from happening in future.. lesson learn and apply!!

cheers!!

I guess either those buggars did a survey for Evo and Lancer owners or they might have link with JPJ guy,which means that someone inside provide them list of Evo and Lancer owner address.Just my guess....

its very frustrating... coming out looking at your car window smashed.... stuff stolen... you dont know whether to cry or get angry.. usually both... everybody will have that same look of blurness and rubbing their hands over their head.. some even have their hands on their forehead with the OMigod look... either sitting on the front door step or squating down looking at the mess... and having that thought of "if i get that idiot, he sure die" but somehow we never seem to catch the idiot....after all that frustration somemore get from your parents or maybe your wife saying " AAhh, always buy those expensive thing display in your car.. now get stolen already".. which eventually leads to more anger and maybe even sparks a small arguement of your ride and you should'nt have bought the car lah... asking you to sell your car lah..etc.. and that phrase "if you would have gotten a bmw, this would'nt have happen"...
my dear members and friends, this is one incident that will happen again and again... i'm a victim of 5 car break in's (window smashed) and 1 stolen VG incident. so i know this situation very well... police wont do you good due to their "efficiency" in work.. they know your house.. they know the timing of the guards ronda around your area.. and they know what stuff you have...i have been marked and i'm still expecting them coming again... but.. it makes you realised that.. dont blame the car....imagine this is just your car getting break in especially in your house compound!!!... if they can get in for your car parts.. they can even get into your house.. which endangers your family!!.. so tighten up your house security.. looking at places that they can climb in..and eliminating the posibilities. then only work on your car alarm or what so ever. be nice to your neighbour even though the aunty next door always complain your car is noisy... they are also your extra eyes... if you dont have budget for cctv.. your can get those sensor lights to brighten up your car porch area.. remember you wont have time to monitor while sleeping at 4am dreaming you're having some fun with a hot chick in a ferari. this is for those passer by or for your neighbours to see and shout if they heard some thing breaking. the thieves are upgrading themselves with more professional tools.. its no longer using your flower pot at home, rock, stick, helmet or even a baseball bat.. remember they did their homework too... they are equip with needle punches, sharp glass hammer and stuff like that.. so there goes your safety tint (if you have one).. but that does'nt mean your safety tint wont help... it actually slows down their movements or time in breaking in...we can't do anything about this matter..but to be a little more careful in where you park, workshops you go, accesories shop, car wash...if an incident happen to you.. dont get angry and pissed off..(i've gone through that many times already..) trust me.. it wont help or get your stuff back... first analysed how did they break in and what they took.. look at the damages and analysed what tool they have been using. (the patern of your glass broken)... look around to see any thing they left behind... little pcs of rocks, a stick, etc to know how professional they are... next step is to clean up, fix your car and etc and upgrade on the loop holes that you over looked. and solve it.. this way is more efficient to delay the thives or maybe even prevent it from happening in future.. lesson learn and apply!!

cheers!!

Bro Leslie,
i totally agree with u.These bunch of MTF done their homework too that we can't just look down on what they are capability off.More or less buying a sports car is not something that we have to regret nedless to say a burden!
these sorts of PPL are jealous of what we have.In fact besides our beloved car,our family is also in danger if they were to do more then stealings car parts.
What i can say and base on my experience,a sensor sport light or CCTV will help out to prevent this.At least by scaring them off and will make them aware that the house is equipped with those stuff.My family member too complain that buy buying these type of car,it brought attention to outsiders.But i dont quite agree with it since we humans have desire and if we can afford or at least owned it what a heck!!!
So my little advise is to be x-tra carefull and watch out for strangers that passing by.Maybe by staring at them will make them notice that we are aware of whats goin on around our area.

Regards-

Leslie,

Am giving u a 9/10 for ur Karangan!!! Hahaha... :_: Well said man... Tht kinda feeling is really sucky... I understand!!! We can onli sleep well if v r living in a well guarded area... It did help to reduce de possibility of this kinda cibai thingy happen with de guards ronda-ing frequently at night... Else, like u mentioned - CCTV, sensor lights or Infra-sensor on de gate n wall wil help too... Once they climb in, it wil immediately trigger de alarm thus scare them off...

hi,

sorry to hear tat...

same things happened to my fren evo7 last 2 year at jln pahang...his office there...just within 15-20 minutes he park his car at his office carpark (basement) n went up to office at 2nd floor to get his document...

once returned to car, front n rear seats r gone...can u imagine how fast they can remove the front n reat seat from a car? guess they r more than 2 ppl n with a van/small lory...otherwise how to carry the seat..

btw, police cant do anything coz no cctv or witness oso..and hell, it happen at 10am morning..

and we can see alot of ppl selling used performance stuffs all over the local magazines/forum..really duno whether the item is belong to us o not...:angry_smile:

just my sharing...

yeah,nowdays lots of performance parts can be get easily.Might be our's,might be not!!

there is alot of inside people.. heard the "gang cibai" is now driving skyline..and one of them is a zth member.

leslie, can you share with us who this 'zth member', so, we did not buy something from him/she or we buy the parts from him, meet in some place and we convoi to that place and wrack......

these people are also internet users, not only in zth, they are in all the car club forums...from kancil to bmw club forums... usually they wont say much.. more on monitoring.. thats why in mloc the location and timing i always via sms.....regarding who? if i knew he would be dead by now.

Leslie ... i'll give 9.5 out of 10 for the karangan hehehehe ... Now im so scared of going to KL with evo with lot of extra gadget on the board .... infact this is my first time experience of being raped .... so im still in a deep trauma but im not losing focus on how to stay behind and keep our environment as safe as we might should ... this kind of crime should not be happen again to us ... Let's us unite and be alert to others of what will and had happen ....

Even though we r not as great as RAMBO neither a super hero but we still a good citizen of malaysian ... Be aware always

just take the skyline num plate, we wack kau that car. unless he dont dare to drive out.