To all sifus and masters here
i'm currently having problem with my 4g93p GB , and i had sourced a few GBes
one of them is an evo2 gb but it's 2wd ? the seller said it was an ori evo2 GB which is 2wd ?
and i thought all evos are 4wd ?
and pro and con of using a turbo GB in a NA car , am not familiar with Turbo specs , searched the wiki as well ... please shed me some light thanks

and then when i asked bout the size of the flywheel which is 9" for 1,2,3 if not mistaken so shld i get a new set of clutch plates and cover since i'm using a 8.5" , he said no need wor , can use back my current ones ... i also blur alrdy
i'm currently having problem with my 4g93p GB , and i had sourced a few GBes
one of them is an evo2 gb but it's 2wd ? the seller said it was an ori evo2 GB which is 2wd ?
and i thought all evos are 4wd ?
and pro and con of using a turbo GB in a NA car , am not familiar with Turbo specs , searched the wiki as well ... please shed me some light thanks

and then when i asked bout the size of the flywheel which is 9" for 1,2,3 if not mistaken so shld i get a new set of clutch plates and cover since i'm using a 8.5" , he said no need wor , can use back my current ones ... i also blur alrdy