EVO III body kit...

Exterior and Body

EVO III body kit...

kent75

Hi, i have a set of EVO III body kit wanna sell off. Original Complete front set. I wanna sell them off with RM1500 NEGO...who is interested pls contact me..thx...

Here is the pic....
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/evo3bodypart.jpg

name : kelvin
handphone no : 019-3311125

interested...

bro...izzit complete front set ???or only the bumper and the bonnet...can nego for price although u stated NEtt.....coz my fren from sabah really looking for it...thank.... PM me the best price..

kent75 said:
Hi, i have some EVO III body kit wanna sell off .. the bonnet and the front bumper...both also original...i wanna sell them off with RM1500 NETT...who r interested pls contact me..thx...

name : kelvin
handphone no : 019-3311125

can i buy the lip fr you? i am looking high n low for the evo 3 lips.
quote me a price pls tks

pics kent? serious buyer. pm me best price... :rock:

Picture uploaded....what i'm selling is full front set, including bumper, bonnet, fender and etc... the picture is showing bumper and bonnet only as the most important part..So, who is interested, pls contact me asap thx..

tat is worth for the price...i remember las time i bought bonnet only oso rm2xxx....

Free BUMP.....

huakenny said:
tat is worth for the price...i remember las time i bought bonnet only oso rm2xxx....

Free BUMP.....

lol..thx huakenny for the bump ~