EVO III Performance Parts Up For Grab!!!

wah good sale aa very cheap....this car at otan workshop rite

yes mazad. have done all the conversion back to 4g63 n/a. :wink:

kruger where is the part now..i go to otan workshop..the aeroback no more oredy..then according to otan..the whole engine and performance part was sold and oredy swap in another car....is it ur cousin the new owner or how....sorry for create many question...but im the serius buyer of some part u mention above...tq

all the parts now are at the mpower garage in jelutong. my cousin is the previous owner. the new owner is my father in law :wink: hahahaha....

oic..but mpower located in jelutong meh..i thought in ayer hitam.along jalan masjid negeri...if jelutong the new location..can u tell me where is it

jelutong new industry park. ayer itam is the h/q and at jelutong is their branch.

selling all the goods cheap... and the quality is umph!...

Evo 3 Parts

Bro,

Please update the list on what has been sold. Suggest that instead of putting status as nett, place sold, sale pending or still available.

Cheers

thanks bro... just update... :wink:

evo_parts.jpg

bro kruger...do u have d mounting for cam side? meaning: if ur looking head on, cam pulley b on ur RIGHT..dats d mounting im looking 4...thnks:)

fazidk... better call this number and ask... maxis-4536600

cheers...