evo owner,pls come in

NoTiGuY said:
GTI4740,

the blue colour VII u mentioned, was it W*X555?

Guys,
The blue E7 W**555 belong to a Kelantanese. His family owned a few restaurants around S. ALam area (Sect. 11/18..) The recent one was at Batu Tiga. Last few months MBSA demolished everything at Bt. 3. Donno why.

GTI4740,
Last year, i have a thought to buy E7 also, that y i posted a thread on 'Evo 7/8 Maintenance'. Been test drive a few also, including other car like STI etc. But, at last order Galant Viento 4WD (model EC7A manual) direct from Japan. Can't tahan a 'turbo power' for a lazy maintenance driver like me!. My car should be arrived by month end. So, now coincidently drive Euro R plak. Donno know which one to maintain yet, later.!

Do bump me when your 7474 materialised!

aja said:
Guys,
The blue E7 W**555 belong to a Kelantanese. His family owned a few restaurants around S. ALam area (Sect. 11/18..) The recent one was at Batu Tiga. Last few months MBSA demolished everything at Bt. 3. Donno why.

GTI4740,
Last year, i have a thought to buy E7 also, that y i posted a thread on 'Evo 7/8 Maintenance'. Been test drive a few also, including other car like STI etc. But, at last order Galant Viento 4WD (model EC7A manual) direct from Japan. Can't tahan a 'turbo power' for a lazy maintenance driver like me!. My car should be arrived by month end. So, now coincidently drive Euro R plak. Donno know which one to maintain yet, later.!

Do bump me when your 7474 materialised!

bro,

you got his contact number???

NoTiGuY said:
bro,

you got his contact number???

Sorry don't have. cause last time use to 'hello'2 only with him. Knew him also due to 'mitsubishi' cars also. U know la, lancer consider really a rare spesis..
Actually, u can go to his family owned restaurant (later can have lunch also there, pricewise really reasonable!), Section 18, WIRA SEJ****. The restaurant just beside the Fish Aquarium Shop in S18 & DIY shop.

GTI4740,
I think after u got your 7474, you are the only person in S.ALam who drove that kind of car. !!. Red sommore. So, u have to 'behave' a bit also. Cause me last time also kena 'sound' by the Sect. 11 police. u know la what i meant. S. ALam is just a small community..

Bro, Mine is actually black colour. I've surveyed and so far haven't spotted any TMe around S. Alam yet.. Guess I'll be alone then.. Got another friend also in the process of getting a TME as well. It's gonna be black too.. Both were formerly from Honda..

About the cops thingy not to worry.I don't think I'll cause any commotions in S.Alam. I think the vtec sounds much louder then the evo. Furthermore my neigbors are all cops like 9 of them renting a house next to mine. They're like used to seing me & my loud car..

Anyway will let ya know when I gotr the car. The loan should be approve by next week.

aja said:
Sorry don't have. cause last time use to 'hello'2 only with him. Knew him also due to 'mitsubishi' cars also. U know la, lancer consider really a rare spesis..
Actually, u can go to his family owned restaurant (later can have lunch also there, pricewise really reasonable!), Section 18, WIRA SEJ****. The restaurant just beside the Fish Aquarium Shop in S18 & DIY shop.

GTI4740,
I think after u got your 7474, you are the only person in S.ALam who drove that kind of car. !!. Red sommore. So, u have to 'behave' a bit also. Cause me last time also kena 'sound' by the Sect. 11 police. u know la what i meant. S. ALam is just a small community..

why not we use this opportunity to gather around?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=562734#post562734&conly=

hi evo owners

fyi G-Force garage will be taking part in this saturdays drag in a evo5 pushing well above 1k ponies. i will be able to arrnge parking and purchase tickets on your behalf.

so, any owners keen on going, pls get in touch with me at 012 611 2379

hmmm.... so guys, what about it? Got to let me know early, cos i have to make arrangement to leave penang for it....

raining heavily here these days... wanna get out of here...

I dun mind actually.. But let me get my Evo first.. Still in the process..
lan evo said:
why not we use this opportunity to gather around?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=562734#post562734&conly=

take ur time dude~!!! next week also can...as long as u get ur ride first..... even before also can wat... its not only closed to ppl who drive evos...... well to me ler...

GTI4740,
Still don't get your evo yet?.
Maybe later i can introduce u to my workshop in Bt. 3. (HMS P**********). He did service some evo's (4 to 7) and STI also, other than Mivec/Vtec.

Dudes... i think its about time we gather infos on ourselves, rather than our nick and rides only.

Why dont everyone PM eflixman with regards to your information...

Nickname:-
Name:-
Email:-
Mobile No.:-
Location/State:-
Make/Model/Yr of Ride:-
Etc?

register here,to support

http://www.eflix.com.my/meoc/toast.asp

suggestion: meoc membership should also admit our convert brothers. as long as it has 4g63, 4wd and exterior that looks exactly like the ori. i remember back in 2000-2001 where ppl would spend 30K to 40K for a half cut just to have the 'evo experience' - i call that passion and enthusiasm!!! more members more merrier. what do you think?

seventh_son said:
suggestion: meoc membership should also admit our convert brothers. as long as it has 4g63, 4wd and exterior that looks exactly like the ori. i remember back in 2000-2001 where ppl would spend 30K to 40K for a half cut just to have the 'evo experience' - i call that passion and enthusiasm!!! more members more merrier. what do you think?

what if convert only 2wd and not ori bodypart?:D

I know why MEOC has their reason for allowing enthusiast who are driving the ori evos... and i understand why too. I mean if you guys do not mind/or mind getting together with the LanEvo converts, just state down. Have a poll or something....

lanevo,

haha... chasis based on mitsubishi or proton? :)