Evo-X launched in Japan...

Evo X spotted in Sg,

EvoX_2.jpg

EvoX_1.jpg

EvoX_3.jpg

EvoX_4.jpg

:thefinger:

i think the older generations look much better.

Best looking old generation one still my blather wan la..the one with my DAMD bumper he still using wan..lolz

Yeah, from de Jap mag i jus bought few days ago, shops such as HKS, HKS Kansai, Voltex, Varis n etc oredi starting to develop parts n aero kits for de X... Wooooooooo... Gonna b cool man...

Reviews hv been very good for this X, lotsa new tech inside worth investing for...

Yeah, de look is a bit 'Cyber' for me too... But once de new aero kits r out, i think it wil look diff liao... Mmm... Wil wait for de XI n see how... LoLzzzzzzzzzzz.... :biggrin:

the x is bulky, so bulky can still race with other cars in the rally ? .....

still not my cup of tea la..but saw sneak peak of Ralliart version..ok la hehe...not too bad hehe

Best looking old generation one still my blather wan la..the one with my DAMD bumper he still using wan..lolz
ha ha haa blather oh blather:thefinger:

S9,
First model production is always a risk to invest, then they will come out with improved version.

lanevo6,

Yeah, with de Ralliart front pumper n stuffs, it make this X look much better n more desirable!!! My guess is abt RM300k-310k!!!