Interior and Cockpit

evo3 and GSR door panel

calvin00cool

evo3 door panel rm550

GSR door panel rm450

in good condition..

PM or call me 0122199169 thanks.

Does it comes with the rear power window motors or better still, the whole set of 4 units of power window motors? Where's ur location at buddy? Would like to view it 1st before deciding & closing the deal. :)

i got lots of unit...

hmm not include motor...jt panel n switch...thanks..

loc: selayang

Great then! I'll confirm ring u up asap as i've been looking for the GSR black-colored door panels edi. Previously got a seller selling but MIA dunno where liao. *sigh*

Which part of Selayang r u located ar? Chop shop or what?

selayang...around pasar borong...gimme a call earlier b4 u wanna take

calvin, i wont be coming so soon to collect the door panels from u yet as i'm currently short of cash as i needed for other usage. Dont u worry bcoz i've been looking for these GSR black-coloured door panels for my car. :)

Evo 3 door trim

calvin00cool said:
bump bump

bro,
pm me best prize for evo 3 door trim.
and send me some pic...the cond..
can send it around subang?

rgds
joe
subang

I have a Wira 1.3..will the GSR door panel fit in?...i have p/windows only in the front...would need 2 motors for rear p/windows and their brackets

anash said:
I have a Wira 1.3..will the GSR door panel fit in?...i have p/windows only in the front...would need 2 motors for rear p/windows and their brackets

can you lower the price aa, at lelong.com.my I saw someone in cheras just let go only RM300 EVO2 one..

jt go to selayang chopshop..same row wf pasar borong...chopchop name is KITA_KANTO...plz note the gate is YELLOW in colour anything jt call 0163377699,location in selayang

plz indicate my name or said u get noticed by online when u go there is not they will sell to u at rm550...my boss can get everything perfect for u..

gsr door panel fits perfectly into ur wira