calculate cost with shipping to mauritius. and plz tell me exactly what the lot consist. every detail. i am really interested. does the engine power on since its a half cut. any known defect in the engine
hey bro, you selling complete halfcut exclude dashboard, bodypart & brembo jer? mean everything also have and just 3 of them dont have? cause i wanna know if i take it, what i still need for to run it.
bro, engine can start? hope got any video to let me see. ^^"
i from kl. cause if i wanna see it, find a day, i will go ipoh, if deal, i want settle in a day and prepare shipping.
Although Michael Schumacher has seven world titles and the most grand prix wins ever to back himself up, more often than not he has been overshadowed by younger...
Shell Malaysia has launched its Shell V-Power 97 ‘Win Weekly at Shell’ contest that will see over RM 3 million worth of prizes, that include limited edition Ferrari...
Simple question for skyline enthusiast. What do HICAS and ATTESSA ETS stand for? If you complete the abbreviation correctly, you win a kiss from the man himself .S.K.A.G.E.E.! *laughs* :p