Ex-change Super Advan Racing

Chassis and Wheels

Ex-change Super Advan Racing

dodoc

ANY ONE INTERESTED TO EX-CHANGE MY 15" SPORT RIM???
JUST SHOW ME THE PHOTO OR GIVE ME A GOOD PRICE IF U WANT TO BUY!!
MY E-MAIL IS [email protected]
NOW THE RIM STILL IN MY SATRIA.

halo any one interested???

I got japan 16 inch rims with tyres about 50%... wanna exchange ??

ANDY_RESORT said:
I got japan 16 inch rims with tyres about 50%... wanna exchange ??

CAN U SHOW ME THE PHOTO??
STILL IN GOOD CONDITION???????
WAT IS THE BRAND???????
MY TYPE ALL MOST 80%
SPORT WITH COMPLETE ASS.

Here is the pics. All rims are painted white therefore 2 of the rims not paint falling off. Original colour is silver-chromish. Can remove paint using thinner.

Still in good condition and its very tough - made in Japan mahh.

PCD 114.3/100 suitable for WIRA, Satrias, Waja and Perdana.
16" x 6" with 2 60% Sime TYres and 1 Falken and 1 Silverstone tyres at 40% thread
Offset dono..
Price - how much u willing to pay ? PM me please
Rims still on my Resort
Reason to sell - Enough trying 16", now want to try 15" instead :)

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b305/andy_resort/36b87b7a.jpghttp://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b305/andy_resort/36b87b7a.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b305/andy_resort/fc7710c8.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b305/andy_resort/8e3db713.jpg

BY the way, what is your rims PCD? How many holes ? Offset? Made in where ?

ANDY_RESORT said:
BY the way, what is your rims PCD? How many holes ? Offset? Made in where ?

super advan rasing ori from japan 4 hole pcd 100 marketprice i think now around rm1000 plus plus, ur rim let me think about it first ok any where thx for ur pic

i wanna upgrade my rims but currently i am using a Vios stock 15" rims, dont think u will be interested.

please PM your price for your rims. (please include price WITH and WITHOUT tyres)

thanx!

Isis said:
i wanna upgrade my rims but currently i am using a Vios stock 15" rims, dont think u will be interested.

please PM your price for your rims. (please include price WITH and WITHOUT tyres)

thanx!

WITH TYRES IS RM1700 OK TYRES STILL GOT 80%

Hi......

Bro, Wat JJ and offset ???
I have ssr 2 pieces (2 set)
1: SSR Mk 2 R (4 spoke ) bronze color (offset 47 15x6.5JJ)
2: SSR Schumacher (offset 45 15x6.5JJ) silver color
all the item is very good condition and still on my car,
if u interested ???
u can pm me ur contact number i will call back to arrange
I will email the picture to u but let me know the offset first
bcoz i need to fit to may kenari " only change e rim without tyre"
thank

BigDog said:
Bro, Wat JJ and offset ???
I have ssr 2 pieces (2 set)
1: SSR Mk 2 R (4 spoke ) bronze color (offset 47 15x6.5JJ)
2: SSR Schumacher (offset 45 15x6.5JJ) silver color
all the item is very good condition and still on my car,
if u interested ???
u can pm me ur contact number i will call back to arrange
I will email the picture to u but let me know the offset first
bcoz i need to fit to may kenari " only change e rim without tyre"
thank

my rim i saw other ppl use it in kenari but duuno there got motified or not
i think the offset is big anyway leave ur contact here i will call u

i working in singapore but my home at KL,
i will go back this friday night (02 91995734)
or u can call me saturday (012 762 4797)
ur rim condition how???

BigDog said:
i working in singapore but my home at KL,
i will go back this friday night (02 91995734)
or u can call me saturday (012 762 4797)
ur rim condition how???

my rim condition very good rim is complete set with cap
in the photo is no cap if u cover the cap u wont see the rim nut
ok

so how bro, u check u mail about my rim???
are u call me tomorrow or give u ur number and call u when i reach???
i go back singapore on sunday, if u no interested my thing nevermind
lah thank???

currently i am using a MUGEN MR5 15" rims
(offset 45 15x6.5JJ) grey color

please PM your price for your rims "advan racing"(WITHOUT tyres?)

my email [email protected]
013-3409380

tq

vtec-ef9 said:
currently i am using a MUGEN MR5 15" rims
(offset 45 15x6.5JJ) grey color

please PM your price for your rims "advan racing"(WITHOUT tyres?)

my email [email protected]
013-3409380

tq

u got any photo??? can u show for me
acctually i looking for volk rasing TE37
WANNA SWAP TE37 FOR ME???????
I LIKE THE 1 WITH GOLD COLOUR!!!!!! OK
THKS