Ex Mafia (online game) freeeeeeeeee

All Other Stuff

Ex Mafia (online game) freeeeeeeeee

scottmc51

In with the new and out with old (ex mafia).. Guys .. join http://kuwakchai.com?REF=1145 and try it out.. It is a malaysian web base game.. Click on the link to try out this Damn fun game.. My nick is Knight of Darkness and my id is 1145. Mail me when u are already registered and you will receive help from me.

Thanks!!

b.u.m.p.. .remember to mail me in the game after you reg. my nick is scottmc, user id is 4865... join me my friends..

Those who have joined... dont forget to mail me in the game for your free gun and body armor! my nick in the game is scottmc and my user id is 4865. Come and join the fun bros!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
sure got lor ..
Dont forget to msg me in the game for free guns and armor!!!!

i have changed my nick to michele greco so pls look me up in the game..

Bro.. should try it out!! but pls give me a msg in the game after u reg. if not i will not know that u are there.. and u wont be able to receive my gifts for u

so how much ur gettin for referral? btw i did send u a msg u havent replied yet
id= ~[]D [] []v[] []D~

sorry as i was sleeping.. already sent u ur items.. go inventory and equip ur weapons and armor.. if u need anymore help.. feel free to msg me in the game