Exhaust Clearence in Auto Equipe Showroom

AutoEquipe

Mountains of Turbo/NA Exhaust for sale..
STOCK CLEARENCE!!!

1)
Tanabe Exhaust for NA cars
2"3 inlet
RM300nett

2)
5 zigen Exhaust
Suitable for Turbo Engine
3"inlet
RM320nett

3)
RSR Exhaust
3"2 inlet
RM290nett

4)
SHEEPDOG Exhaust
Item Previously from RX7 FD3s
Condition is good
RM380nett

5)
Fujisubo "FGK" Exhaust
2"6 inlet for NA cars
RM290nett

6)
Japan Exhaust With Stainless steel piping
Condition is good
previously from Mitsubishi
RM280nett

7)
Baster Euro
By DATA System
Twin Pipe Exhaust
RM280nett

8)
Walker Exhaust from Australia... (NEW)
this exhaust is a full piping system for Proton Saga Sedan..
Item is Brand NEW...
RM280nett

1) 2)
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a151/auto_equipe/IMG_1711.jpg

3)
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a151/auto_equipe/IMG_1713.jpg

4)
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a151/auto_equipe/IMG_1714.jpg

5)
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a151/auto_equipe/IMG_1715.jpg

6)
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a151/auto_equipe/IMG_1716.jpghttp://photobucket.com/albums/a151/auto_equipe/?

7)
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a151/auto_equipe/IMG_1717.jpghttp://photobucket.com/albums/a151/auto_equipe/?

8)
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a151/auto_equipe/IMG_1718.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a151/auto_equipe/IMG_1719.jpg

bro,
the inside of the 5 zigen 3inch still nice? shake it got loosen metal sound or not?
only muffler? got any piping attached with that muffler? can PM me your best price? thanks in advance...

condition stil good...
if u interested, u come n take a look la...
then we deal...

TEAMADVAN said:
bro,
the inside of the 5 zigen 3inch still nice? shake it got loosen metal sound or not?
only muffler? got any piping attached with that muffler? can PM me your best price? thanks in advance...

u can come n have a look then we talk bout the price la...

but my location in ipoh...maybe u help by PM me best price...thanks in advance...

Bro, is this still available? is that a 3inch? just to confirm...cos the muffler hook look diffrent. the hook is shorter and nearer to the ext tip... so the ext tip wont expose too far out and too low away from my bumper.....hehe....very cool...i confirm this...

pls spare it for me......can u PM me your handphone?

i'll be coming down on either wed or thursday...but headache is, i only know how to go IOI mall...(been there once...sumore lebih kurang only...)..hehehe.......can i meet u around there? pls help...tanx...
my contact : 0123828336 khuan....

TEAMADVAN said:
Bro, is this still available? is that a 3inch? just to confirm...cos the muffler hook look diffrent. the hook is shorter and nearer to the ext tip... so the ext tip wont expose too far out and too low away from my bumper.....hehe....very cool...i confirm this...

pls spare it for me......can u PM me your handphone?

i'll be coming down on either wed or thursday...but headache is, i only know how to go IOI mall...(been there once...sumore lebih kurang only...)..hehehe.......can i meet u around there? pls help...tanx...
my contact : 0123828336 khuan....

sorry bro...
i think u come here ald rite?
if haven, pls call my shops at 03-80751171 for directions...

autoequip , is the tanabe muffler "Tanabe Hyper G medallion s-flow muffler" ?

this is used or new items ?

called many times at days before i go.......no answer always....
then till cant wait, i went there....a middle ages guy attended me...named ah fatt...he say sold!!!!!!!! liao...:shocked: :angry: :baring_teeth: :retarded: :confused_smile: :angry_smile:

autoequipe, u didnt answer my other enquiry.

nitrus said:
is the tanabe muffler "Tanabe Hyper G medallion s-flow muffler" ?

3)
RSR Exhaust
3"2 inlet

7)
Baster Euro
By DATA System
Twin Pipe Exhaust

bro, can provide the lenght of the 2 muffler body (tabung)?
need to check if can fit my car.

and no. 7 inlet size?

3)
RSR Exhaust
3"2 inlet

7)
Baster Euro
By DATA System
Twin Pipe Exhaust

bro, can provide the lenght of the 2 muffler body (tabung)?
need to check if can fit my car.

and no. 7 inlet size?

bro...
the no.7 is around 2.5"
i'm not always in shop woh..
can u call my shops ppl to measure 4 u?
sorry dude...
can't help u...

mufler a31 auto

pm me if u have muffler to fit a31 ( engine rb20det, 3" inlet needed)

Below item still available?

3)
RSR Exhaust
3"2 inlet
RM290nett
--> s-flow ?

4)
SHEEPDOG Exhaust
Condition is good
RM380nett
--> s-flow ?

AutoEquipe said:
pm sent...

jasonlel said:
Below item still available?

3)
RSR Exhaust
3"2 inlet
RM290nett
--> s-flow ?

4)
SHEEPDOG Exhaust
Condition is good
RM380nett
--> s-flow ?

RSR exhaust sold ald....
sheepdog exhaust haven sold yet but not s-flow..
interested pls come to my shop n take a look...