Tanabe G Meddelion exhaust 3"

jasonlel said:
PM send, but no reply from you leh....

opss.....
sorry dude...
r u the 1 who ask me to send it down to johor?
price is the 1 that i give u...
very best already....

thanks 4 ur interested...

If you read my PM, i didnt ask to send to johor. What i request was for you to bring out the exhaust to somewhere convenient to meet up with me. As you know Im not from KL and is almost impossible for me to look for you (KL road is too confusing :p)

If this is OK, i will give PM you again when I'm in KL.

AutoEquipe said:
opss.....
sorry dude...
r u the 1 who ask me to send it down to johor?
price is the 1 that i give u...
very best already....

thanks 4 ur interested...

jasonlel said:
If you read my PM, i didnt ask to send to johor. What i request was for you to bring out the exhaust to somewhere convenient to meet up with me. As you know Im not from KL and is almost impossible for me to look for you (KL road is too confusing :p)

If this is OK, i will give PM you again when I'm in KL.

very sorry...
pm sent...