AE101 Rear Disc RM250 ONLY!!!!!

Chassis and Wheels

AE101 Rear Disc RM250 ONLY!!!!!

jim260184 said:
Bro, it's include all the cable 1 ar? I wanna upgrade my old drum 2 disc brake lah.. So means i just buy from u n install only rite? No other part missing if i wanna upgrade rite??

bro...
not sure bout the cable...
but u can have a look at my place...

jim260184 said:
Wat's ur location??

i'm at puchong opposit IOI mall....
after all the shop lots, u wil saw a big building....
i'm "IN" the brown colour building call IOI business Park...

bro,

can pm your best price for rear disc brake + rear suspension for AE101?? thanks :)

laichong said:
bro,

can pm your best price for rear disc brake + rear suspension for AE101?? thanks :)

bro...
i have only the rear disc brake for sale...
i'm only selling a full set suspension...
let say something like kayaba?
i have a lot for AE101.......
if u interested, pls come 2 my shop n have a look...

AutoEquipe said:
i'm at puchong opposit IOI mall....
after all the shop lots, u wil saw a big building....
i'm "IN" the brown colour building call IOI business Park...

Brother.. thanx 4 everything.. I've found myself 4 a set rear disc break liao.. Sorry ar.. Ask so much but din buy from u..