AE101 Rear Disc RM250 ONLY!!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

AE101 Rear Disc RM250 ONLY!!!!!

jim260184 said:
Bro, it's include all the cable 1 ar? I wanna upgrade my old drum 2 disc brake lah.. So means i just buy from u n install only rite? No other part missing if i wanna upgrade rite??

bro...
not sure bout the cable...
but u can have a look at my place...

jim260184 said:
Wat's ur location??

i'm at puchong opposit IOI mall....
after all the shop lots, u wil saw a big building....
i'm "IN" the brown colour building call IOI business Park...

bro,

can pm your best price for rear disc brake + rear suspension for AE101?? thanks :)

laichong said:
bro,

can pm your best price for rear disc brake + rear suspension for AE101?? thanks :)

bro...
i have only the rear disc brake for sale...
i'm only selling a full set suspension...
let say something like kayaba?
i have a lot for AE101.......
if u interested, pls come 2 my shop n have a look...

AutoEquipe said:
i'm at puchong opposit IOI mall....
after all the shop lots, u wil saw a big building....
i'm "IN" the brown colour building call IOI business Park...

Brother.. thanx 4 everything.. I've found myself 4 a set rear disc break liao.. Sorry ar.. Ask so much but din buy from u..