Exquisite Auto,Car Spray Specialists

Car Shops and Services

Exquisite Auto,Car Spray Specialists

Exquisite Auto

Item(s):
http://img832.imageshack.us/img832/7610/imageforwebpages.png

We provide the best car spraying services at very affordable prices.We do everything from pearl,crystal,metallic,2k to matte/flat finishings.Knocks.dents,bumper touchups and so forth can be fixed in a day.For full exterior painjobs we only take 6-7 days and for complete outside inside spraying we only require 8-10 days.

The Merdeka promotion is ongoing and we're having some amazing discounts for paintjobs!!

Price:
Prices vary depending on vehicle sizes and type of paintjob required,please feel to contact me at 017-5552415 for any enquiries.

Location of seller:Seri Kembangan

Contact method/details:Amri 017-5552415

Shop location
http://img803.imageshack.us/img803/2323/finalmap.png

http://s7.postimage.org/mtihd8wdn/in1.jpg

http://s12.postimage.org/rithdtb1p/in1_25.jpg

http://s16.postimage.org/pv3r6crd1/in1_5.jpg

http://s12.postimage.org/4ve87nvhp/in2.jpg

http://s7.postimage.org/ty0ama3mz/in3.jpg

Hi bro,

What do you mean inside and out painting? Taking out the engine and spray plus oven heat the entire body?

Roughly how much if im talking bout 2k two tone painting for satria?

Hi bro,

What do you mean inside and out painting? Taking out the engine and spray plus oven heat the entire body?

Roughly how much if im talking bout 2k two tone painting for satria?

Outside meaning if your existing colour is silver for example,and you'd like to spray the car silver we'd only have to spray the outer panels of the car.Inside out would be if you're thinking of changing colours,then we'll also paint the inside portions such as the door sills,engine bay area etc2.

For satria a normal 2k paintjob would be rm1700,prices may vary for the two tone depending on the colours you want.

Feel free to buzz me at 017-5552415 for any enquiries,cheers.

Some more images of recent work,
http://s8.postimage.org/didp44f3p/up1.jpg

http://s13.postimage.org/7waf7v5kn/up2.jpg

http://s11.postimage.org/j9yk8syzn/up3.jpg

http://s17.postimage.org/9bbzwj1j3/up4.jpg

Feel free to buzz me at 017-5552415 for any enquiries.. )

Some images of recent work,
E200 compressor door touchup
http://postimage.org/image/j9o8b0807/
http://postimage.org/image/xbp5xhubl/
http://postimage.org/image/dfbq1rk53/
http://postimage.org/image/eeut3wl35/
Naza Sutera touchup
http://postimage.org/image/3y1f37lmz/
http://postimage.org/image/5qjh3s913/
http://postimage.org/image/a5ptak6fb/
http://postimage.org/image/cyac9wqj7/

Some images of recent work,
E200 compressor door touchup
http://postimage.org/image/j9o8b0807/
http://postimage.org/image/xbp5xhubl/
http://postimage.org/image/dfbq1rk53/
http://postimage.org/image/eeut3wl35/
Naza Sutera touchup
http://postimage.org/image/3y1f37lmz/
http://postimage.org/image/5qjh3s913/
http://postimage.org/image/a5ptak6fb/
http://postimage.org/image/cyac9wqj7/

Bro, nak cat bumper depan je bpe ongkosnya? Double laquer? warna coklat biasa je.

Tp bumper tu nak kena touchup sket cuz pecah2....

PM me bro....sehari boleh siap x?

Some updates on recent work..
http://s18.postimage.org/4fhs671jd/upp1.jpg
http://s16.postimage.org/wytbbwt7p/upp2.jpg
http://s16.postimage.org/xpm1hovl1/upp3.jpg
http://s14.postimage.org/xtmpd7dtt/uppp1.jpg
http://s18.postimage.org/80dnpf62x/uppp2.jpg
http://s10.postimage.org/dm2bou7pl/uppp3.jpg
http://s12.postimage.org/ld3vvv5pp/uppp4.jpg
http://s18.postimage.org/57kg5e5qh/image.jpg
http://s17.postimage.org/c8586g21r/image.jpg
http://s16.postimage.org/3p0l42aqt/image.jpg
http://s14.postimage.org/fkfxiw8u9/image.jpg
http://s12.postimage.org/8o9lc6zl9/image.jpg
http://s15.postimage.org/mmhhsownf/image.jpg

Bmw e46 sprayed matt black on the bumper and both fenders touch up..
http://s16.postimage.org/cd913dqwl/bm1.jpg
http://s10.postimage.org/4e5jhgq6x/bm2.jpg
http://s13.postimage.org/lxh4mi9qf/bm3.jpg
http://s12.postimage.org/jtib2gihp/bm4.jpg

Nice. Will be paying you a visit Oct/Nov. I'm only nearby Balakong area

Updates on some recent work..
http://s12.postimage.org/aodpukvjx/as1.jpg
http://s14.postimage.org/8kvuw7zxt/qw2.jpg
http://s10.postimage.org/lq6cmot0p/qw3.jpg
http://s11.postimage.org/q7esf35z7/qw4.jpg
http://s15.postimage.org/i98c8v2bv/qw5.jpg
http://s9.postimage.org/raiic9mm7/is1.jpg
http://s12.postimage.org/xi6o3tk8t/is2.jpg
Paintjob done,only polish remaining...
http://s16.postimage.org/mopc4lslx/is4.jpg
http://s11.postimage.org/aov4n71tv/qwe.jpg

Some recent work..
http://s10.postimage.org/i7k8vq7o9/bm1.jpg
http://s14.postimage.org/ogl27n2z5/bm2.jpg
http://s10.postimage.org/6l04ulkd5/bm3.jpg
http://s7.postimage.org/frhlw9nmj/bm4.jpg

Some latest updates..
Myvi door panel sprayed purple
http://s15.postimage.org/8598kynwb/02102012912.jpg
http://s10.postimage.org/w9dvpop7t/02102012913.jpg
http://s12.postimage.org/mwmxw9wkd/02102012918.jpg
Kancil bonet sprayed bright pink
http://s9.postimage.org/x4a5xrcn3/02102012922.jpg
http://s18.postimage.org/4w0a7g2vd/02102012923.jpg
http://s12.postimage.org/706jiixp9/04102012940.jpg
http://s13.postimage.org/gon2erh2f/04102012942.jpg
Ori P1 rims sprayed gloss black
http://s16.postimage.org/9j8my281h/04102012943.jpg
http://s11.postimage.org/thrsx6g77/04102012946.jpg
Iswara sprayed Mitsubishi Triton black
http://s17.postimage.org/95ocj0f7j/10102012969.jpg
http://s7.postimage.org/hhmusvvyz/10102012971.jpg
http://s9.postimage.org/k7ji9gxq7/11102012976.jpg
http://s9.postimage.org/rq2ni3p33/11102012977.jpg
http://s9.postimage.org/777rd1b5r/13102012998.jpg
Myvi bonet and bumper sprayed white W-09
http://s10.postimage.org/g4dor8hpl/11102012986.jpg
http://s13.postimage.org/dfhtzs7qf/11102012982.jpg
http://s17.postimage.org/ym1emxkhr/11102012991.jpg
http://s11.postimage.org/swchbxgub/11102012992.jpg

Updates on some recent work,

Sprayed alza rims in ocean blue,
http://s12.postimage.org/st7kf494t/up1.jpg
http://s7.postimage.org/qas4bts1n/up2_5.jpg
http://s9.postimage.org/73d2he4tb/up2.jpg

Sprayed A Benz Kompressor in matte grey inside out,
http://s11.postimage.org/df2uuk05f/up2_75.jpg
http://s12.postimage.org/vfn2w20cd/up3.jpg
http://s16.postimage.org/5vlrm542d/up4.jpg

Sprayed a mazda3 fender,bonet bumper and grill,
http://s7.postimage.org/qfvvlhzcr/up5.jpg
http://s14.postimage.org/p304mljm9/up5_5.jpg

Sprayed a honda2 door track car inside out from the floor to the engine bay,
http://s18.postimage.org/ea7tti89l/up6_5.jpg
http://s7.postimage.org/53tfkxlq3/up6_8.jpg
http://s9.postimage.org/d30tl1plr/up6_25.jpg
http://s7.postimage.org/cl2n05b97/up6_75.jpg
http://s10.postimage.org/t4mb70nt5/up6.jpg
http://s9.postimage.org/fj78cmx27/image.jpg
http://s16.postimage.org/iospoeq51/image.jpg
http://s17.postimage.org/8ajvxe2hb/up7.jpg
http://s11.postimage.org/xud4auncz/up9.jpg
http://s15.postimage.org/73jvfbozf/up10.jpg

Some latest updates..

Accident saga repaired quite major accident resulting in having to pull the chassis
http://s16.postimage.org/6rfo9j6lx/12_1.jpg
http://s22.postimage.org/5uxbfvyb5/image.jpg
http://s23.postimage.org/9dn3hi3cr/12_2.jpg
http://s24.postimage.org/3ljcmweit/12_3.jpg

Painted a satria Ebony black..
http://s9.postimage.org/gb3lrgpe7/image.jpg
http://s4.postimage.org/vldcjfrod/13_2.jpg
http://s24.postimage.org/bknphytmt/13_3.jpg

Sprayed a Kia Carnival inside out Hyundai Oyster Grey
http://s18.postimage.org/y2xnc633t/14_1.jpg
http://s23.postimage.org/7ygxf1cvv/image.jpg
http://s24.postimage.org/rk6d1ipol/14_2.jpg