Eyeing on the Lynx RS 2000-2005 model

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hi guys. Have been eyeing on this car for quite some time. My only worry is the spareparts availability, or is it just me? Saw a few lurking around kL area too.

Is it worth buying it now for 20k++? Saw some in mudah.

Need advices frm sifus and owners here!tqtq

:driver:

engine parts are easy to find. with some interchangeable part from mazda premacy 2.0 engine.

however since lynx RS is not a world wide production, the bodypart will be a bit troublesome to source ie front bonnet and bumper. other bodyparts are very much similar with the 1.6 version lynx which is sold worldwide.

i used to have the 1.6 wagon version. now im using the 1.6 sedan version.

interior wise, it is similar with 1.6 version of ford lynx or mazda bj.

where do u stay? if u r nearby kampung subang area, feel free to drop by my friends workshop. but do tell me in advance as i need to find time to go there too.