F-Sport Intake

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

elephone

Any member here get F-Sport Intake System ? search at forum sound nice but HP no gain much .
where can i get in malaysia and also cost how much ?
thanks .

I just got mine few weeks back. Ya d sound is nice but only at 4000 rpm onwards.

WOW , how about power? can feel ? or just sound ?
where you get DJ Tommy and the price is ? hope to get 1 .

Wah bro!!! What intake costs 2.2k ah? More expensive than knn... Mind to share some pics or sound clips? For what car?

i'm think i want to get 1 , brother DJ when and normal where you guys tt ?!
TOM'S have F sport all product ? or just some ?
TOM'S Fuel Map any one here install ? power and fuel how ?

Haha to be frank I nv been tt with d gang b4. But I would love to do tat someday

nope , nothing just take car .
and also is250 i don't think have many thing can do in malaysia