F4: The Girls

blacksamurai :

I still prefer da western celebrities wan lo..... :smile: Still searching for da ummmm....delicious....saucy pixs on Victoria Beckman & then will............... :wink:

agree....i would actually prefer jennifer lopez... :tee:

melody said:
blacksamurai :

I still prefer da western celebrities wan lo..... :smile: Still searching for da ummmm....delicious....saucy pixs on Victoria Beckman & then will............... :wink:

bikinigal said:
hahahah...u really believe they can sing,huh?
*wonder wonder*

i believe they can sing... lip sing :rolleyes:

but not matter how, i don't mind if they sing towards me :biggrin::wink:

melody said:
blacksamurai :

and victoria is 1 of those having fake boobs..

bikinigal said:
hahahah...u really believe they can sing,huh?
*wonder wonder*
anyone with a mouth can sing. Just the matter good or bad. :)

if they really sing, then .... I WANT THEIR MTV!!!

they cant even do pump up, for GOD sake!!!
wat do u expect they move?their boobs?kakaka.... :dancing2:

arrowhead said:
it doesnt matter whether can they sing or not... can they move it..? thats the question.. hehe

i think bikinigal is more pretty than them lah....Hahahah JK JK

honestly speaking, pumping aint easy. and.. they dun have to move'em.. just ... hahaha nvm ;D

baywatch style mmmmm... nice.... :biggrin:

how u knw?i'm not good lookin as them la...dont forget,they got make-up artiste....i dont really like makeup...how to compare? :)

TitanRev said:
i think bikinigal is more pretty than them lah....Hahahah JK JK

pumpin not hard la...just depend on ur stamina...
mmmm....btw,i dont think they can do it even for 10times...kakaka.. :tee:

arrowhead said:
honestly speaking, pumping aint easy. and.. they dun have to move'em.. just ... hahaha nvm ;D

baywatch style mmmmm... nice.... :biggrin: