Farewell TTT for Acoustic

Aiyo! How many sub club categories are there in the toyota forums ah? Cuci plug, 4 turtles, ecu, titans, blah blah. Nowdays bola and recently peeping toms ah? Damn..... hahaha

netmatrix,
Yalor, exactly! Everything mah cause chin gonna say bye-bye to us soon so we must fulfill all this for him :) :D

Regards,
Mike

ai so bad have to work cannot come....but wish u

SIFU CHIN all the best lo :)

tell u a secret....china MM very suka Malaysian Guys one:P

chin where prc gathering ??? so early ciao meh ?!??! i also wanna follow maaaaaaaaaaa

not gathering lah, next morning got acoustical measurement work in the new KLCC planery hall early morning, have to bring allot of equipments, so have to go back early to prepare and rest.

Since sifu chin need to be leaving early so why not we meet earlier la around 7:30pm or 8pm .... I think I should be there 7:30pm onwards .. so those who can make it earlier come la we can have chin to ourself first ... wahahahhahha later too many people too hard to talk to him .. LOL LOL ... so make sure bring all question on engine mods and come early to avoid dissapointment ... wahahhahahahah

yolk said:
Since sifu chin need to be leaving early so why not we meet earlier la around 7:30pm or 8pm .... I think I should be there 7:30pm onwards .. so those who can make it earlier come la we can have chin to ourself first ... wahahahhahha later too many people too hard to talk to him .. LOL LOL ... so make sure bring all question on engine mods and come early to avoid dissapointment ... wahahhahahahah

yolk like u guys r having a table talk forum live with Sifu Chin :p

Attendance:
1) alvin @tom's (will try kidnap GT girls for Acoustic)
2) Chin @ Acoustic
3) 4agze @ Lee (Chin can cari jodoh for me? i want shen zhen girl la )
4) SHAMBURKE @ SHAM (err... chin...can mod my power supply arr!!!)
5) Mike @ TRD16v (Chin, can repair my TPS ar? ehehehehe... )
6) Yoga @ yolk (so allan gonna take chin cuci plugs ?!?!?! )
7) Chang @ banzai
8) Nasir @ Chinozie (hope fully my car will be ready b4 that nite...)
9) EG9@ Chu
10) EFN (wanna see how allan gonna treat chin cuci plug(s))
11)fatah@20vke70 (like mr nasir..hope the car will be ready for the night)
12)David Lee @ ShadowBurner (wah farewell for Sifu Chin must go)
13) levin818 @ wong (i will back up Chin if his plug cannot be cuci...:D )
14) netmatrix @ Micheal (Wanna tumpang buy imitation goods)
15) George8724 @ George (meeting up with EFN to pasang brake stopper. Of coz meeting up with u guys there lah) :)
err... any land mark arr? i dunno where is it lah...

I'm attending dinner at KLCC grand-ballroom at 7pm so once the dinner is over i'll come over.. aiiiihhh such a last minute thing.. but ok la nice food.. heehehehehe.. :D

Chin,
dun cabot so fast wait 4 me k? kekkekeekeke... :D

Regards,
Mike

nasir,
bring chick 2 TTT takde la but when i was at the convention centre fuhhhh! cun sial lots of awek, chicks, SLL, LL, MILF also got! wahhhh! demmm! slurrrrrrpppp! but i din stay long cause 1st thing food sucks, portion small, food was served cold, fxxking VIP came late and lousy speeches and most unhappy is the dinner was served at 9pm!! Knowing this i rather not going and go to TTT earlier.. but nevermind la still worthwhile 4 de chicks.. heheehehehe... :D

cookie,
din c u coming oso? FFK again la? wait la u.. kekkekeekeke... :D

Regards,
Mike

hahahaahahah...
Chin...sorry came late yesterday...got things to do...
anyway...good luck on ur journey...wish all the best...don't ferget us...

cheersssss...
"there goes one of our beloved sifooo"

probably every chinese new year, but if I'm not back means my mom go china celebrate and holiday site seeing.

Chin,
All the best to u chin.. so next round if i visit china pls bring me go visit PRC ok? eheheehehhe... :D

Regards,
Mike