Fasting Month ( Ramadhan Al-Mubaraq)

SePaT

As usual the fasting session for holy month of Ramadhan is just around the corner (next week) so i would like to be the first one to wish all mosleems here in Honda Forum " Happy Fasting" and May God bless you with all the good things u do during the fasting month"

..Selamat Berpuasa ...:)

ps- To all whom had escaped from fasting last year hehehe dont forget to redo it back before the real fasting begins ..

caya sepat... :cool:

fasting is not just about not eating during the day. its also about not sucumbing to other worldy temptations like modding cars... hahaha... :biggrin: :biggrin: so i'm not gonna do any upgrading projects, just maintenance.... hehehe.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

nway, selamat berpuasa to all muslims here.... and jgn lupa gi tarawih :biggrin: rugi ooo tak pi...

happy fasting to all muslims and dun forget to read our holy Quran (Tadarus)

minivan said:
caya sepat... :cool:

fasting is not just about not eating during the day. its also about not sucumbing to other worldy temptations like modding cars... hahaha... :biggrin: :biggrin: so i'm not gonna do any upgrading projects, just maintenance.... hehehe.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

nway, selamat berpuasa to all muslims here.... and jgn lupa gi tarawih :biggrin: rugi ooo tak pi...

yes.. that's my man.. :D

keep your feet out of the workshop for a while ... (only be there for servicing as we all goona balik kampung so must make sure our ride in good condition heheeh)

yes tarawikh .. i normally do 8 tarawikh the continue my witir at home normally hehehe later after that listen to hari raya songs (dendang perantau my favourite one :D)keekkeek .. i miss my kampung lah heheeh

err..this year anyone going back to alor star kedah for hari raya let me know who knows we can meet up for some small gathering .. hehe err.. for crower case.. heheh he wont go out since bz with his dodol bussiness later hahah

happy ramadan to u guys too....wanna have a berbuka session???? hehehe pose pun belum dah sibuk nak buka dah

SePaT said:
yes.. that's my man.. :D

keep your feet out of the workshop for a while ... (only be there for servicing as we all goona balik kampung so must make sure our ride in good condition heheeh)

yes tarawikh .. i normally do 8 tarawikh the continue my witir at home normally hehehe later after that listen to hari raya songs (dendang perantau my favourite one :D)keekkeek .. i miss my kampung lah heheeh

err..this year anyone going back to alor star kedah for hari raya let me know who knows we can meet up for some small gathering .. hehe err.. for crower case.. heheh he wont go out since bz with his dodol bussiness later hahah

happy fasting to all muslims......
sepat...buy my lip before puasa...raya with new lip...cun ooo

warr ... looks like I`m the only one who eat sushi during hari raya, same like last year and a year before ... sedih lerr ... anybody can post lemang to me arr?

cad843 said:
warr ... looks like I`m the only one who eat sushi during hari raya, same like last year and a year before ... sedih lerr ... anybody can post lemang to me arr?
No problem...i will go there on 13 Nov. I will hand carry to you
lemang/ketupat....if u stay in osaka laaa...

Yeah.. happy ramadhan to all muslim hondarians.. No buka puasa gathering or sahur trips?

DC VTEC said:
No problem...i will go there on 13 Nov. I will hand carry to you
lemang/ketupat....if u stay in osaka laaa...

Very far fr Kyushu la bro ...