Fasting Month ( Ramadhan Al-Mubaraq)

fulamak... hattech sure get free tol wan... and roads leading to his house sure tip-top... kawtim... :biggrin:

nwayz.... selamat berpuasa.... :biggrin:

SePaT said:
yes.. that's my man.. :D

keep your feet out of the workshop for a while ... (only be there for servicing as we all goona balik kampung so must make sure our ride in good condition heheeh)

yes tarawikh .. i normally do 8 tarawikh the continue my witir at home normally hehehe later after that listen to hari raya songs (dendang perantau my favourite one :D)keekkeek .. i miss my kampung lah heheeh

err..this year anyone going back to alor star kedah for hari raya let me know who knows we can meet up for some small gathering .. hehe err.. for crower case.. heheh he wont go out since bz with his dodol bussiness later hahah

sepat,

am goin back to perlis... gimme a call ler...

Weiii ... I afraid that Mr V complaint to the media that some of the users in ZTH humiliate him ... :biggrin:

they all are a very semangat eventhough last fasting month not yet replace..haha..i think i saw hattech and jilo4 car in front of mamak stall in the afternoon..ahahahah

cannot be loh bro, i dun drive to workkk oneeeeeee, and i only see hattech around like er....once or twice beforeeeeee

Labuan Hondarians, lets go buka puasa sama2. Hehehe.. Happy fasting to all muslims and especially Hondarians at ZTH.com.

crazy4honda said:
they all are a very semangat eventhough last fasting month not yet replace..haha..i think i saw hattech and jilo4 car in front of mamak stall in the afternoon..ahahahah

i'll sue you due to fitnah me...
crower, help me on this... i wanna ask saman malu for 400Mil....
we divide 99-1 if we win the case...
hehe

opss..hes oredi calling his lawyer fren...tremble oredi my kepala lutut..maybe u go to the mosque behind the mamak stall..my mistake..hhahhaha

400mil??if u have 400 mil..do u still use a honda ka hattech??or u forgot ur 1500 and bought a lamborghini??

selamat berpuasa..... jgn lupa ibadah yg lain jugak.... and to all
muslim in ZTH.. pls support our frenz 'spoonsir'... cause this
is his 1st month berpuasa... mesti goyang punyer... huhu

melratm said:
selamat berpuasa..... jgn lupa ibadah yg lain jugak.... and to all
muslim in ZTH.. pls support our frenz 'spoonsir'... cause this
is his 1st month berpuasa... mesti goyang punyer... huhu

spoonsir just converted???

melratm said:
yeahh... converted already... B16M... huhuhu

*sorry spoonsir a.k.a Shah

Alhamdulillah ... even though i didnt know him, may he succeed in his embracing, the understanding of the right path :) .. May Allah bless him..