FC Front Left Signal Light

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Who has a spare? i cant find it anywhere.. pls help! thanks

1 stupid bike fell on my car... so d light sudah !@#!@#!@#!@

so many people like to bang blackie's car... all car kena already ?

ish ish... i modded some cheapo signal light on it.. costed 50 bucks... but looks abit cheapo.. but the hell with it.. searched potong shops all oso shake head tok kok... fuck em

Check Ah Coi's place. He might have it....if not then try JB. JB don't have then try Singapore. Last place sure got....Mazdatrix.:biggrin:

hahaha... nvm la... as long as it serves its purpose.. look like dog shit also nvm.. d FC is jes for 'fun'

Dog sh*t............then I think you go play with your JSOC buddies and their rich boy toys Brian.:thefinger:

Blackhowling...........Dun lah say like that. If you dun like FC, then you shouldn't had bought it.

Mazdatrix is a company from US. They have online purchase service.

http://www.mazdatrix.com/n-1a.htm

Don't get it wrong..... Bryan loves anything he bought... Maybe he just need it urgently b4 he can drive out again....

aijo.. guys, read properly before u go ballistic on me la... i said d temporary signal lights look like dog shit...not FC.... it's for 'fun' means i can drive in a rather 'relaxed' and 'all out' manner with this car than my 'other' car... y did i chose FC? coz of the handling... if it's anyway inferior, u think i'd go for it? .. tsk tsk tsk.. i thot u guys would be abit more mature than some of the newbies... chill la...

theseira, JSOC buddies? rich boy toys? hahaha.. dude, u dont know me.. hence u can keep yr comments to yourself temporarily till u know me better k? :)

Lennon: precisely! i got eyeballed by some cops bcoz of that signal... and it's ramadhan month and coffee costs 50 bucks (or more) a cup nowadays.. hence, rather spend 50 bucks ONCE than to keep spending it to Cafe MIB..

ooooo mazdatrix is something that all rotary owners must know....

here's one for you...
http://www.mazdatrix.com/n-1a.htm

hope you found what u needed... but don't forget the shipment charge.. it's pretty heavy...

phat7
if order parts direct from Japan through which website?

Sniff...sniff, Iam just a little sensitive when it comes to RX7's, that's all. Wahahahahahaha!!!! Bryan.....u want FC stuff....come hang out with us a bit in USJ. We can get u anything.:burnout: