Ferrari Accident:Embarrassing

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

MeraBoy

[youtube]bTpQRVXbSTs[/youtube]

Ferrari rally in a small European city some rich moron tries to show off to all the small town villagers. The only thing he shows though is how big of a douche he is.

Four more Ferrari blooper Videos:
[youtube]OL1_6CpMjMQ[/youtube]

[youtube]yfTSvkcKRy8[/youtube]

[youtube]1JxbPo2a2cM[/youtube]

[youtube]NjPfLufgwiM[/youtube]

Last edited by a moderator:
dud...wrong section....
rather have it in the video section..
anyway keep it coming....!

click here: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/online-videos/

Hai yaaaa.... dun want it gave to me le...
what a waste...
nice movie man...

the last is understandable, at least it happen in the track, it's a track accident. That can happen to any track event.

the enzo accident really shocked me.....

the first one...malu la..hahah...

the last one -- judging fr the way he drove, i think he is quit careless.
the 1st one -- 1 work : eksi (how lien)...

the last one -- judging fr the way he drove, i think he is quit careless.
the 1st one -- 1 word : eksi (how lien)...