Festo Vacuum/Boost Hose...Quality

Interior and Cockpit

Festo Vacuum/Boost Hose...Quality

oh...sorry for late reply...is good lah myvi..here a lot of people buy myvi also...nice...

ok, actually if you dont want to used post laju also can, can also use register post which will cost u RM3.00 only...it will proberly arrive with working day or 4-7 days...if pos laju will arrive with working day of 2-3 days...

anyway now I am driving a kenari ,,, still under modify and have to bit by bit modify...money mah...hehehe;...I am working as a account executive...

Nice to know to you also...

TQ:)

Hey, Tommy..... the blue hose i gonna install it tonight, but is really nice lar not only the colour....and size also easy to fit through any way. Yes i agree with u nowadays business is really hard to deal...

FREE BUMMP FOR TOMMY1983.......

I'm great to hear that your satisfaction, wah...you are the second person who have this feel...wah,...nice also if you can post me a picture to have a view it...

anyway...nice to know you, happy fix it...

thank you a lot.

price have updated and have reduce the price already...fast last shipment since not much people looking for it...updated on page 1

fast grab it more buy more discount...