msd77,
best price online is RM180. best price upon viewing is definitely lower. and yes i do have 1.6 front rotor + caliper + brake pad for sale. gimme a call if keen. :)
Maverick dude...do you have the gti distributor (crank/cam sensor)? What's the best price if i wanna buy with:
1 - GTi complete wiring + ECU + air flow sensor
6 - GTi inlet + throttle body + stepper motor
hey dude
i do have them if its not sold yet...how about meet me in shah alam tomorrow (saturday) after 2pm? best price already stated on the previous post. buy more than 1 item will get discounts based on the amount of the items of course. gimme a ring at 016-3150881 (after 2pm please).
HI guys, now my kancil is using contact point type distributor, i wanted to change to electronic type, do i need to buy new coil or use back old coil, old coil got resistor with it, any1 know how to change?
Brothers + Sisters :
I am letting go of my rims [ori].
Rays GramLights [made in Japan], 2 piece cast, lightweight, Titatnium with chrome lips, 18x7 [offset 40]. Only about a year old with excellent conditions...
Recently installed SAFC in Wira 4G93 engine, but CheckEngine light turns on. RPM indicated only about half of the actual RPM meter reading, and no effect in A/F setting. Plug the whole SAFC to another car with 4G93...