::FIAT BRAVO GT::

Cars for sale

::FIAT BRAVO GT::

Originally posted by 13joe@Feb 9 2005, 01:19
Hey subsonique... you working at TPM Incubator Centre 1? I tot you're patimas staff.. i saw ur car parked outside patimas gate quite often...
13joe

yep, you hit the spot right on dude.... he is working over there.sub, i told ya already right... your car already hot spot ler...hahahahaha... dont do bad stuff with your ride...otherwise people will spot you right on... hehehehehe

lay low bro... lay low. ;)

13joe, yup that's my car alright but i am no Patimas staff la. my office is at Incubator Center 1, nearby. that is my favorite parking place.

sub, loan from which bank? can get 37K loan ke? or do i hav to arrange meself?

can shoot a few more pics on interior ah? send 'em to [email protected] if possible? and also, if possible, can you tell me roughly how much money you spend per year on maintennance? my current saga takes round 2K per annum... dad's waja goes about 1.6k.

opps, saw the interior pics liao. hehe sorry.

soggie, the loan may be a bit scary la. the previous buyer was quoted at RM25k. as for the maintenance, hmmm wear and tear parts have mostly been changed. as for servicing, everytime you do it, it's like RM200++. every 15,000km.

WAAA 25K???!!!! There goes my bravo GT.

Dude, sorry. Been trying to convince my father. But unfortunately I know nuts about conti cars. What's the price like for parts and what are the main wear/tear parts and how much generally? Got any internal pics? Can send to me pls

[email protected]

Btw, it's my father driving the car, not me. I'm paying for it. :lol: Prolly gonna switcheroo my wira for bravo GT. Seriously give me the interior pics and some cost break downs please?

iszo, not a problem bro. parts breakdown? why not you resgister yourself at www.italiaauto.com and you can surely get the infos you look for. parts are not that super expensive if you asked me. go on and join ItaliaAuto club bro. as for the interior pics, you can check it out at ww.cardomain.com and look under Fiat Bravo, you'll se lotsa photos.

subsonique...

what's your final price for your bravo?

i really fell in love with this italian babe when i drove my father's car to work a few times.

*psssttt...yellow bravo with full abarth bodykit is really a crowd puller. All my coliks knew i drove that car to work. Hahaha!!

you see, this time, my putra is really farked up...eversince the timing belt snapped, the engine started to give me problems. One of the major problem is slight loss in compression on cylinder #1. That's the cylinder whereby all it's valve has been replaced (all crooked). Looks like the mechanic who fixed my engine didn't polish the new valves properly.

and now, my car is having clutch slipping problem eventhgh i have replaced the clutch kit...still couldn't solve the problem.

so i was thinking of geting rid of this car.

hey nuggyn, long time no see bro hehe. anyway, yup your father still drives the Bravo? hehe cool la your father hehe. anyway bro, my price still sticks at RM40k la bro. by the way, i got me a new buyer already la bro. see how it goes la. wei why don't you get it from your father la wei? haha

sub,

yeah, my father still drives his beloved italian babe....that car is still a virgin, 1999 model - mileage still below 65,000KM :D

know what, the other day i told him that if he ever wants to sell his bravo...sell to me.

he just fixed the aircond...remember i told you that the blower speed 1,2 and 3 wasn't working??

well, we got someone to solve it at last....if i'm not mistaken, the problem was with the blower.

nuggyn, where did you send the aircon to la? anyway, bummer, your father's Bravo is 99? lucky la, because most of what we have in Malaysia is made in 97.

sub,

my father sent his car to an aircond specialist in Tmn Melawati...he knows the boss.

why? you wanna fix yours as well?

sub...still no luck... :(
but nvm...i noe sumone will buy it form u...(hopefully me when i let go my keta kebal for ur car and eg for 180sx)

free bump again dude...

chedat, thanks bro. i need to let go quick la. i'm quitting job on the 15th April and need to let go the car. going for cheaper Italian car by the way hehe.

Hopefully it will be mine. :) one real nice machine you have there. Once I get rid of my Bimmer, I will let you know. cheerss....

thanks riderz hehe. nice meeting you last nite bro. and nice Beemer you have there hehe.