::FIAT BRAVO GT::

Cars for sale

::FIAT BRAVO GT::

demon, burung la you wei. haha how are you mate? i am pretty fine here by the way. bro, i seriously wanna keep my Bravo, but guess what la? i cannot afford the monthly installment of RM832 now since i already have a house, a land and personal loans. add all together and i'd go dead haha. so the best way is to let go od my Bravo and go on doing up another cheaper Italian car, Alfa Romeo 155 hehe. some more bro, 15th April is my last day at work. i'll be on my own and i wouldn't wanna risk driving the car without paying the monthly installment haha.

Bro, good news and bad news. Good news is, there is one prospect buyer, bad news is, nothing is confirm yet. So, hold your horses for awhile k. I am very interested in your GT man.

riderz, yup bro, i am trying to hold on la hehe. but my last day is on the 15th haha, another 4 days more la to freedom hehe. cross yer fingers bro.

After 15th what you want to do with your car la? Keeping my fingers and toes now. :)

after 15th, i'll die paying for the monthly installment bro haha. i will not be having ny salary to start with because i am just starting up my business haha. and dear father will not help me on this one haha. well, worst case scenario, used car dealer la.

That's what I am thinking about my car as well. The buyer back-out last minute. Just received call from him. Loan problem.

hey sub, think i saw you this morning on kesas speeding away, wasn't in my 32 or else I'd be chase you hehehe :lol:

anyway free bump!!
good luck in selling ur car

jebu, alamak bro, hehe don't la like that. you chase me, i am finished man haha. anyway, next time you see, wave or honk la hehe. was i speeding away? must be late yesterday hehe, bummer, has been late everyday la haha.

nuggyn, burung, yup the Bravo is still around bro. no luck in getting loan for the previous buyers. that is why it is still unsold. bummer.

I'm letting go my Putra soon....for past few days, i drove my father's bravo to work. Fell in love with this car again. and couldn't take the "pressure" when getting stares...Hehehe! damn tension.

and when i drove past a makan stall to get a parking place, one uncle selling rojak whom i know said damn loud "Wah...your car veli nice!". mmuahahahah!!

buy buy

dont wait-wait la,
have a ride in the car and you'll know what it can do .
bile le nak abis topic ni
:)