hmm there is another shop near garang garage called ALFATECH.Originally posted by 4agze@Sep 20 2004, 13:28
is that exodus nearby garang garage?
many thanks... :lol:
our club member has 131 la bro. join us despite of the age of your car. we don't discriminate bro especially a legend such as yours hehe. join us at www.italiaauto.com and we have a full list of garages in Malaysia and Singapore and even parts shops for you to go shopping hehe. just join us.Originally posted by Kopi@Sep 20 2004, 17:03
Tsk Tsk Tsk... looks like my Fiat 131TC Supermirafiori dun have any good mechanics enimore... either they're already too old to see where the hell is the tuning screw at the Weber or they're already 6 feet underground. Uwaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! :( :( :( :( :( :( :(
How come I dun see even one 131 SM in KL? Too shy I think....
our club member has 131 la bro. join us despite of the age of your car. we don't discriminate bro especially a legend such as yours hehe. join us at www.italiaauto.com and we have a full list of garages in Malaysia and Singapore and even parts shops for you to go shopping hehe. just join us.
I'll be letting go of my pride & joy for something new to work on
.. Yes the southern 300bhp 1zz MRS is for sale.. specs of the ride as below;-