Firestone Air Suspension System on Proton Saga

ayumiangel

This is a new revolutional option of brand new Saga BLM, which it replaces the existing coil spring to these air spring (Bellows).
Unlike coil spring, this air spring enable user to have adjustable ride height according to user. ( Applicable on rear suspension system only)
This system helps the vehicle in:
1. Increase car performance, pick up speed.
2. Increase comfortability and cornering tidiness.
3. Preventing the car from sack down result of load carrying.
4. Adjustable ride height acording to the road trip for comfort.
5. Increase the car chassis duty life time.
6. Reduce the floating and bouncy feeling/condition in high speed.

This air spring system is well-known in western country especially in pickups, SUV, and RVs. It's reliable and helps the users in fuel consumption as well.

This system might applicable on other vehicles beside Saga. Further informations and installation could be made at Yap Swee Leong Sdn Bhd, a company which have a great experience in such field. PM me for more details.

The price would be RM3600 for full package, and RM1600 for inflation package

• P1060961.JPG
    P1060961.JPG
    103.8 KB · Views: 1,291
  • P1060964.JPG
    P1060964.JPG
    100.7 KB · Views: 1,163
  • P1060966.JPG
    P1060966.JPG
    120.4 KB · Views: 919
  • P1060967.JPG
    P1060967.JPG
    100.9 KB · Views: 1,571
  • P1060968.JPG
    P1060968.JPG
    112.1 KB · Views: 2,016
  • P1060971.JPG
    P1060971.JPG
    89.5 KB · Views: 914
  • P1060975.JPG
    P1060975.JPG
    97.3 KB · Views: 2,103
  • P1060976.JPG
    P1060976.JPG
    101.1 KB · Views: 1,672
  • P1090074.jpg
    P1090074.jpg
    85 KB · Views: 1,093
  • P1090076.jpg
    P1090076.jpg
    98 KB · Views: 1,038
  • P1090077.jpg
    P1090077.jpg
    106.5 KB · Views: 994
  • P1090083.jpg
    P1090083.jpg
    71.2 KB · Views: 800
  • P1090078.jpg
    P1090078.jpg
    82.5 KB · Views: 900
hello there,
by anychance, do you guys make suspension for older generation japanese cars like 95-98 ? can u pm me more details and the prices is like ? thanks

This is a new revolutional option of brand new Saga BLM, which it replaces the existing coil spring to these air spring (Bellows).
Unlike coil spring, this air spring enable user to have adjustable ride height according to user. ( Applicable on rear suspension system only)

This air spring system is well-known in western country especially in pickups, SUV, and RVs. It's reliable and helps the users in fuel consumption as well.

This system might applicable on other vehicles beside Saga. Further informations and installation could be made at Yap Swee Leong Sdn Bhd, a company which have a great experience in such field. PM me for more details.

Bro im using a nissan AD resort, its using a beam axle just like the BLM, can I use the system also?:adore: thank you bro...

little wagon...

i've seen ad resort using air-ride system in malaysia several years back...(in magazine)...

sure can i think.....

btw to TS....is it only for rear???front set doesn't have?

Yeah there was 1 using hydraulics long time ago... orange and blue 1, but airbags I never seen :love:

If I can get that... haha slam my wagon wei :burnout:

after that u can turn loudspeaker and sing along....

"they se me rollin'...they hatin' .....bla bla bla~

:driver:

Full package include follows:
1.Compressor,
2.Tank,
3.Dual Gauge with both side adjustment
4.Two units of air springs
5.Tubings and fittings
6.Wirings
7.Pressure switch

Inflation system includes:
1.Inflation valve, seem like tire inflations
2.pressure meter show in pictures
3.Two units of air springs
4.Tubings and fittings
5.Wirings

---------- Post added at 11:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:24 PM ----------

Sir, we need to have a look on your vehicle for comfirmation before we commence.

How about Honda Civic EK 96-00 ??? Can you quote the price?

2nd question - Do you have another type of air suspension with controller does like Tien Suspension Controller? Which is it can automatic control the stiffness of the suspension especially while on cornering.

I know there are a lot of and various type of air suspension out there. I'm just asking if you have this time. I read a few articles/types of air suspension in the net before. So I knew few about air suspension. Not zero :-D

---------- Post added at 10:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:07 PM ----------

I've misspelled for TIME change to TYPE. heee...sori :-D

We do have the full set of suspension system for Estima, Nissan Cefiro, Gen2 as well. This set came with front and rear air suspension type.

The price would be RM3600 for full package, and RM1600 for inflation package

noob question.

aside frm price, what's the actual difference between the 2 packages?

means i can slam the car super low & hike up the sus system when encounter bumps like the ferrari enzo! nice!