Fit (Jazz) Stolen

blu3chip

Fit (Jazz) Stolen - Please Help

October 3rd 2005,

it was a sad occasion for us in the jazz fit friends club (jffc) to find out that one of our members had got hijacked of her car. the incident happened around the Kepong area when a waja hit her car and three chineses guys came out to hijack it. on the bright side, she wasn't hurt. this happened around 11.30pm.

we at jffc would appreciate it if you zth-ians can help out.

here's the details of the car:
blue fit WLW 1219 with 16' white volks rims and 205/50/16 series tyres, with ORI mugen bodykit ..

if it happens to be spotted by any chance, please report to the police or contact our club leader, Jacky (016-7706703). your help will be greatly appreciated. thanks.

attached below are pics of her car.

http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/3825/tracy18zc.jpg

http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/3562/tracy6ku.jpg

so now if someone hits ur car, first of all he damages it ..and now there's a possibility that they might hijack it as well....i think this has gone too far...better keep some weapons like a crowbar..or a metal pipe...in the car..so when someone bumps ur car..and u see more than one person in the other car...better get my weapon ready..

also didnt she look at the no.plate of the WAJA??

pls help.........try to open yer eyes big abit....members from kepong..try to be alert at this car...thank you

i dont have access to a 9mm here.... :biggrin:
well i will keep a lookout..i am in kepong area la...

wa.........jazz now in the market of stealing hijack liao.....

new update.

the car has not been found yet, and the chances are looking pretty slim..

anyway, as for the waja who hit her car, no. plate was B-- 8288 or B-- 8228. dark green in colour. watch out fellow zth-ians.

the plate number sure fake wan la.....wont use the real one

chassis no: GD31511719

engine no: L15A1112822

anyone got contacts to find stolen cars?

Sorry to hear this, week keep a look out here at JB.

How much the bodykit worth?

about rm7-8k. original PU mugen bodykit. she's driving an original honda fit directly imported from japan.

Tats the problem with car without any immo like Clifford Blackjax 4, otherwise they won't be able to drive away the car. Becos everytime when u open the door n step the break the immo will start counting before all the fuel line and engine are shut down. So guy be extra careful!!!

I will look out for the cars too!!!

cars fitted with the best alarm system can be easily disarmed by removing the battery supply.. it might be quite risky to the driver if the thief has problems taking your car! i guess the best way is to just get a tracking device.. but then again, your car might be left naked by the time you go after it.. :P

the immo wont shut down on the spot, it start to count down after 20 second,pretty long time for u to run away n get help then again if they really want ur car, no way for for u to escape :smile: