flame thrower kit

eterna22

heya, just want to know how much is a normal flame thrower kit nowadays ??

where to buy other than best feel ??

i oso want .. siap pasang how much .. cause i dunno how to fix .. kekekek .. and then any side effects to my car later for prolong usage? like bumper burnt or muffler explode? cause my car no silencer worr .. empty one .. scared .. worr .. advise pls

fix cost 50buck...
where can get ??? get it from me...hahaha..

sorry noob here but flame thrower for exhaust or for driver side??

Saw a documentary .. the driver side can letak flame thrower to burn people tat threaten you

for more insight heres the link for the site

http://www.cnn.com/WORLD/africa/9812/11/flame.thrower.car/

got video somemore

haha...wat a awesome video clip...im afraid tat i wil use it against those who simply stop my car jus for fun....those issue citation over nothing...really annoying...

cannot get lah i think... illegal
just wondering if this is the flame thrower you all talking about

but i heard got bubbles one :D
usually for beetle car

fl;ame thrower kit is wat u see in 2f2f and fnf
shooting fire out of muffler/exhaust
sideeffect depends on ur fuel mix
which will infliuence ur fire size and color thingy
but for sure is u need to refibre ur muffler very fast

hmm one more question why japan GT race the cars all got fir coming out of thier exhaust?? do they install flame thrower kits too??