flat black sticker whole body

re-spray no use...cos i'll still encounter same problem(stone chips) since here a lot of lorries n busses n the road is freaking dirty with stones sand n pieces of broken tyres (port area so a lot of container trucks)

thats y i tot wanna get a sticker or something to cover my front end n stop the stone chips from damaging my front end paint job...

arturo..
aiya u can diy yrself ma..follow wheeler dealers...
buy sand paper + flat black spray tin + clear coat, if got extra budget get the undercoat as well.....costs for the items bout less than rm100, all u need is yr time.....

wanna respray myself...bumper shouldnt be a problem...bonnet very heavy to take off wooor...

if i can find my colour will definitely re-spray the stone chips myself...but need to find way to cover up the front if not will kena again loh...blardy lorries here...

bonet easy ma...if not get another person for assistance....if not just remove 4 screws then slide it off from the body lor.....

haha no la...u wrap news paper on the edges of the bonnet....no prob wan......

must find the right spray colour first...if not then worse come to worse...go buy a small air compressor...buy an spray gun n buy the paint from my paint foreman n spray myself...i saw lelong.com got 1 guy sell electric spray gun...not use compressed air but a motor...shouldve bougth that time..very usefull.

so exspensive for sticker, but i guess dont need to wax and polish lor.