For Celup Only

come on everyone, ppl mod their car with their very own money, and do they ask i single sens from you gtti? no rite...

so what the fuck you care so much celup or not, ppl spend money to do every little things and it wont hurts ur ass man...

the ppl go cut hair that janet jackson have, wear like jennifer, do all this call celup.

damn stupit dumb ass inside here...

let live this forum alone all my friend, no need to entertain this ass hole.

aiyak bikin malu MBA student saja...now im so shy mengaku take MBA

waja=evo5,6,7,8,9
wira=evo3
kancil=mira
etc

they all just proud of malaysian carla..dont say tak mampulaa..if they wan they can buy skyline etc..but then who wan to buy malaysian car?rugila malaysia..did u study in MBA gtti boy?u c what happen country without quota..like aust japan..lancer onli 2000..subaru onli 5000....if u so damn good y dont buy skyline supra evo n all the super cars..aiyak just tak MBA also wan talk shit...not yet own a company...GO TO HELL BIG TALKERSSSS!!!

hahaha...
fanni facts...at first was reading all the previous post..thought this LOVE guy was just a small kiddo..but see see he holds a MBA thinge..
i wonder how u sit for ur MBA...
anyhow, ppl just ignore his posting cause the more we yell at him, the more excitement he will get..provided if he understands what we talks...

ps(LOVE) : plz brush up ur ENGLISH before u flame ppl with it... (IT SUCKS BIG TIME)

cheers to all the creative perodua /wira/etc fella..

mayb his MBA = Missing Big Ass / no ass for him to sit down n shut his mouth

Wah... ppl gone alredi & oso say sori bt still kena. Damn ZTH ppl damn unforgiving ah. LOL